30th August 2011, 07:32 AM
Xaya

How to get admission in best B.Tech Colleges after the completion of 10th standard and completed 3 years Diploma in Computer Science?

after passing 10th standard, i did my 3 years diploma in computer science in bangalore without doing classes 11 and 12. Now how do i get admission in the best b-tech colleges or universities?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in best B.Tech Colleges after the completion of 10th standard and completed 3 years Diploma in Computer Science?
  2. Is diploma in computer science equal to completion of 12th standard?
  3. Am I eligible to take diploma civil after completion of 12th standard?
  4. Is it possible for me to join diploma in Architecture after completion of 10th standard?
  5. Detailed information about Computer related diploma courses for 10th student? List of colleges which offers 3 years full time Diploma course?
  6. Is it possible to do direct graduation right after completion of 10th standard?
  7. How to get diploma after 10th class?
  8. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Computer Engineering? -- [New]
  9. Detailed information and specializations available to study in Polytechnic course?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Computer Science if having 2 years of work experience being a 10th passed candidate?
  11. Is it possible to go for diploma directly after completion of 9th standard?
  12. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in ECE for 12th candidate?
  13. Can I do diploma course after completion of 11th standard with science?
  14. Diploma in Computer science with correspondence after 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is there any course available to do after completion of diploma in computer science?
  16. What should I do further after completing Diploma in Computer Science Engineering being a economically poor candidate?