26th February 2012, 09:20 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in a deemed university?

I want to read in dreamed university i am currently studying in 9th std state board in bangalore but i dont know how to apply for university and i also want know how much ishould score in 10 th std

Related Questions:
  1. How to do B.Com hons and CS side by side?
  2. Are deemed universities good or not? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible to do M.Tech after completion of B.Tech from a deemed university? -- [New]
  4. Are the LLB forms available? What is the last date for submission of forms for 3 years LLB course?
  5. Is Vignan university recognized as deemed university by UGC? What is the present status of the university?
  6. Will there be any problem for my career if I complete my M.Tech course from a Deemed University?
  7. Colleges which I could get after scoring 20000 rank in open category?
  8. Can a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech shift from one deemed university to other deemed university or other college?
  9. Am I eligible to join as a lecturer in Anna University colleges? I have completed MCA in deemed universities
  10. What is Deemed University? Can I attend government exams after passing from such university?
  11. Can I get admission to study regular B.Tech if pursuing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Deemed University?
  12. How can I get admission in BVP, Pune or any other deemed university for MBBS programme?
  13. Can I get Jobs after completion of studies in Deemed University?
  14. Is there any difference in value for certificate from deemed university and state university? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Right way to do Graduation through correspondence while working? Dates of examination?
  16. How can I apply for government exam after studying diploma in Mechanical through deemed university?
  17. Whether a part time M.Tech candidate from Deemed university is eligible to get admission in Ph.D programme at Delhi University?