20th December 2010, 03:19 PM

How to get admission in IISER after 12th? Fee structure for Girls?

I am a 12th appearing candidate, from Jharkhand board. I want to take admissiion in IISER but i have no much information about it . My subject is maths.I am interested in IISER .
Please tell me about it and also tell how should i prepare for it. Whats the fee structure for girls.?

27th December 2010, 01:28 PM
amahajan

Smile Re: How to get admission in IISER after 12th? Fee structure for Girls?

Hii
You have to give IIT-JEE exam if you want to take admission in it. secondly IISER takes its own aptitude test that is IISER Science Aptitude Test. and I am giving you link where you can find all the details regarding admission in IISER.

http://iiser-admissions.in/admission.php

6th February 2011, 01:16 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in IISER after 12th? Fee structure for Girls?

i am 12 class student can i enter iist after taking drop also how many times one can appear for iist entrance test pls reply i am very intrested in isro

8th February 2011, 06:05 PM

what is the name of this entrance exam

12th February 2011, 06:26 PM

hiiiiiii m a class 2 student can i know the details regarding the admissions in iiser after the 2 n can i know about the last date for submitting the form

5th March 2011, 08:25 AM
Taurus47

to get admission in IISER after 12th
You have to give IIT-JEE exam if you want to take admission in it. secondly IISER takes its own aptitude test that is IISER Science Aptitude Test. and giving you link where you can find all the details regarding admission in IISER.

http://iiser-admissions.in/admission.php

22nd March 2011, 05:36 PM

what is the syllubus for aptitute test in iiser for candidates who had completed 12th standard(bio -science)?

23rd March 2011, 06:11 PM

please tell about the fee structure.

5th May 2011, 09:24 PM

I've not given any iit-jee exam..still can i take admission in it.? Plz smebody answer

14th May 2011, 09:29 AM

which entrance exam i have to give for IISER?what is a fee structure for girls?and what is the date of admission for entrance?

22nd May 2011, 05:50 PM

How to get admission in IISER and fee structure for MS programms - ghazala aiman

23rd May 2011, 03:01 PM

what is the minimum percentage a student must obtain in class 12 (cbse) to get admission in iiser

29th May 2011, 01:06 PM

hi.
i have completed my 10th std and secured full A in the kerala state exam.I am realy intrested in research and all.I want to join iiser in future.so what are the steps to be done by me for that?

1st June 2011, 06:22 PM

i hv got place in iit jee eml 2011. m i eligible to apply for iiser.

4th June 2011, 12:26 PM

sir I want to know about the fees structure for BS-MS dual degree scholarship holders per month

7th June 2011, 02:16 PM

is it compulsory to attempt iitjee?

8th June 2011, 10:09 PM

hi,i got iitjee eml rank and A.P.state board 932 out of 1000.can i apply for iiser and get seat in it.

13th June 2011, 08:53 PM

how to get admission in iiser after 12th?fee structure for girls?

22nd June 2011, 01:51 PM
rachender singh

Thumbs up Re: How to get admission in IISER after 12th? Fee structure for Girls?

I am a 12th appearing candidate, from Jharkhand board. I want to take admissiion in IISER but i have no much information about it . My subject is maths.I am interested in IISER .
Please tell me about it and also tell how should i prepare for it. Whats the fee structure for girls.?
dear friend;
there are 5 best iiser college in india, in which u can take admission
student can enter here by three modes
1)by kvpy
2)by iit jee
3)by board exams
u must have to clear iit jee test, kvpy test and perform good in board exams .
to enter in iiser u have to fill application forum at site www.iiser-admission.nic.in
u can apply by any one mode or by all 3 modes
first of all open the above site and u will further guided by the rules

if u fill by 3rd mode click on state and central board
one option comes marks required ie. cut off marks
if your marks is greater than that of cut off marks u will be eligible

when u open this page u will find on option of fill up application forum

22nd June 2011, 02:04 PM
rachender singh

Thumbs up Re: How to get admission in IISER after 12th? Fee structure for Girls?

i am 12 class student can i enter iist after taking drop also how many times one can appear for iist entrance test pls reply i am very intrested in isro
dear friend;
i don't understand for which u are asking
iist what is this i never heard it
but i hear iiser or iisc
i want to tell u about iiser
1)by kvpy
2)by iit jee
3)`by board exans
u can apply it by above any 3 modes or by only one modes

22nd June 2011, 02:09 PM
rachender singh

what is the name of this entrance exam
dear friend;
Its name is Indian Institute of Science Education and Research

22nd June 2011, 02:14 PM
rachender singh

hiiiiiii m a class 2 student can i know the details regarding the admissions in iiser after the 2 n can i know about the last date for submitting the form
dear friend;
last date of submitting application forum by kvpy and iit-jee mode is gone but last date of submitting application forum by board exams mode is is 23rd june 2011.

22nd June 2011, 02:24 PM
rachender singh

what is the syllubus for aptitute test in iiser for candidates who had completed 12th standard(bio -science)?
Dear friend;
there is no special syllabus for aptitude test in iiser
aptitude test will contain question from +1 and +2 cbse books of physics chemistry and maths also biology
means to say that all these 4 subjects are necessary

22nd June 2011, 02:32 PM
rachender singh

please tell about the fee structure.
dear friend;
fee structure of iiser is very cheap
i am giving u its details below
1) go on iiser website
2) write iiser fee structure
and u get it because i get it

22nd June 2011, 02:37 PM
rachender singh

I've not given any iit-jee exam..still can i take admission in it.? Plz smebody answer
yes u can take admission in it instead u have given iit jee test or not
u can enter here by
1) by kvpy
2)by board exams
for details go to website www.iiser-admission.nic.in

22nd June 2011, 02:43 PM
rachender singh

which entrance exam i have to give for IISER?what is a fee structure for girls?and what is the date of admission for entrance?
Dear Friend;
u can enter here by following entrance exams
1)by kvpy entrance exams
2)by iit jee exams
fee structure is almost same for boys and girls
u can get fee structure by writing iiser fee structure at iiser home page

22nd June 2011, 02:48 PM
rachender singh

i hv got place in iit jee eml 2011. m i eligible to apply for iiser.
dear friend ;
u are eligible for to apply in iiser bny iit jee mode
u have to fill application forum at site www.iiser-admission.nic.in by iit jee mode

22nd June 2011, 02:54 PM
rachender singh

sir I want to know about the fees structure for BS-MS dual degree scholarship holders per month
dear friend;
iiser offers a scholarship to to every student who admit here .
and it is about Rs. 5000 each
many other facilitiesare provided to every student

22nd June 2011, 02:59 PM
rachender singh

is it compulsory to attempt iitjee?
dear friend;
it is not compulsory to attempt iit - jee exams to enter in iiser
u can enter here by
1) kvpy
2)board exams
for details see at www.iiser-admission.nic.in

22nd June 2011, 03:07 PM
rachender singh

hi,i got iitjee eml rank and A.P.state board 932 out of 1000.can i apply for iiser and get seat in it.
dear friend ;
as i know cut off marks for students of a.p is above 95.58%
but u got 93.2% so u have to take a eligible note from the board that u are eligible to take admission in iiser
if u get it than fill up application forum from the site
www.iiser-admission.nic.in

5th July 2011, 11:33 AM

i have 87percentage marks in 2 can i apply for iiser?

5th July 2011, 06:15 PM

what about fees structure

9th July 2011, 04:52 PM

I am Manasi. I am appearing for State board of Maharashtra exam for 12th for academic year 2011-12. Pls guide for the exam syllabus of IISER entrance exam for 2012.

20th September 2011, 07:45 PM

How to get admission in IISER after 12th? Fee structure for Girls?

5th November 2011, 11:12 AM

How I will apply to get Application form for appearing Entrance test in IISER for the sassion 2012-13 and what is the last date for submitting the form.

27th November 2011, 07:17 PM

2 marks for iiser

27th November 2011, 11:55 PM
imcoolleone

HI dear,

there are 5 best iiser college in india, in which u can take admission
1)by kvpy
2)by iit jee
3)by board exams
u must have to clear iit jee test, kvpy test and perform good in board exams .
to enter in iiser u have to fill application forum at site www.iiser-admission.nic.in
u can apply by any one mode or by all 3 modes
first of all open the above site and u will further guided by the rules

if u fill by 3rd mode click on state and central board
one option comes marks required ie. cut off marks
if your marks is greater than that of cut off marks u will be eligible

when u open this page u will find on option of fill up application forum

8th December 2011, 01:00 PM

sir ,i has got 62% in 12th exam from state board.can i give the direct iiser aptitude test to get admission.......plz answer me?.

24th December 2011, 09:27 PM

sir i am from aligarh muslim university. i want to apply for this exam. what minimum marks are required for eligibility?

24th December 2011, 09:31 PM

sir i am from amu. what minimum marks are required for the eligibility of this exam?

26th December 2011, 08:35 PM

How to apply IISER Admissions 2012

28th December 2011, 11:03 PM

I AM JEEMOL STUDYING IN 12.I PASSED 10 th EXAM WITH 95%.I PASSED 11 EXAM WITH 94%.I AM ALREADY APPLYED IIT-JEE.NOW I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION BASED ON 12 MARKS. SO I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO INFORM .AND VARIABLE COURSES AVAILABLE THERE.

29th December 2011, 10:06 PM

I am a 2 student want to know how to get admission to IISER? how to apply for admission 2012?

13th January 2012, 12:22 AM

what percentage of marks are needed in 2 to apply for IISER?

26th January 2012, 09:16 PM

Please tell me about it and also tell how should i prepare for it.
shubham tripathi

8th February 2012, 04:46 PM

what is the last date to take the admission in iit-jee exam..???? plz answer.....-manali,pune

18th February 2012, 08:48 PM

sir iam a 12th student studying in kerala syllabus.so i have seperate board exams in 11th and 12th standards.which score will taken in the case of direct admission?11th score?/12th score?/combined?

2nd March 2012, 09:30 PM

sir..i a m a studying in 12th with biology (science) in punjab board....how to apply i this exam .??? plz tell me about for this IISER exam....??

5th March 2012, 03:58 PM

SIR I AM A 12Th STUDENT STUDYING IN UTTAR PRADESH HOW CAN I GET ADMISSION IN IISER

4th April 2012, 08:49 AM

im going to get around 85%in 2nd pu can i write the aptitude tesr for iiser pls help!!