28th January 2018, 03:53 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in IITs after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering?

My name is Siddiq Jameer Patait, I am studying Diploma in Civil Engineering and I'm in second year right now. So, my question is how to take admission in IIT college after completing my Diploma and what is the procedure to take admission in IIT?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to get admission in IITs after completing Diploma engineering course to study B.Tech?
  2. Which is the better way to do degree? Completing 11th and 12th or doing diploma?
  3. Best course after completing Civil Engineering Diploma?
  4. How to get admission in Diploma in Interior Designing course after completion of BE Civil engineering at IITs? Which entrance exam will I have to pass for admission?
  5. Is there a Diploma course in IITs?
  6. Can I get admission in Mining Engineering after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  7. Can I get admission in IITs after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  8. How to take admission in diploma in civil engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  9. What can I do after completion of diploma in Civil Engineering?
  10. Admission in Architecture is possible after Diploma in Civil engineering?
  11. Procedure for doing Polytechnic after ITI (Civil)?
  12. Can I pursue Diploma in Civil Engineering after completing my Graduation with B.Com? What is the procedure to get admission for the course?
  13. What is better Diploma after 10th or degree after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I get admission in BE Architecture after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  15. Architecture after diploma in Civil engineering?
  16. Can i take admission in Architecture after taking admission in Civil Engineering Diploma(Polytechnic)?
  17. Can I get direct admission in Lateral Entry B.Tech course if completed Diploma in Civil Engineering?