13th April 2012, 08:01 PM
deepshikha123456

How to get admission in SRCC for B.Com? I have passed my 11th and 12th in maths

i wish to get admission in srcc for b.com,but i don't have maths in 11th and 12th is maths compulsory for b.com honours.

Related Questions:
  1. B.Com from SRCC after 11th and 12 standard without Maths? Can I do C.A afterwards?
  2. Can I get admission in B.Com course in SRCC after scoring 93% in best four in 12th?
  3. Can I get admission in SRCC to pursue B.Com? I am a student of class 12th
  4. Which Best Four of Five Subjects for BA Admission in Economics Honors at SRCC will be considered?
  5. Am I eligible for admission in B.Com hons at SRCC? I have passed 12th with PCM
  6. How to get admission in commerce after passing SSC exam? What is the scope for commerce without having Maths as one subject in 11th and 12th?
  7. How to get admission in SRCC? I am a class 12th student
  8. How to take B.Com in graduation without having maths in 11th? Can I become CA without Maths?
  9. Admission in Btech with maths as additional subject
  10. Procedure for getting admission in SRCC college for B.Com course?
  11. Required Percentage of Marks in 12th Class to get admission in SRCC? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to take admission in BSc Maths in DU? I have passed 12th class
  13. Can I do CA during B.Com? I have passed 12th from commerce
  14. Can I get admission in 12th Commerce externally if pursuing 11th without attending classes? -- [New]
  15. Will I get admission in SRCC in economic honors after scoring 93.75% in best 4 subjects in 12th board in science
  16. How to take admission in B.Com in Chandigarh after scoring 79% in 12th without Maths? Which is the best college?
  17. What is the detailed syllabus for SRCC B.Com(Hons) entrance exam?
  18. How to get admission in SRCC after studying in class 12th? What is the least percentage required in 12th
8th May 2012, 08:15 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++