20th February 2013, 07:56 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to join Air force? I am a BSc chemistry student

sir i m Bsc chemistry..after the passing of Bsc i have join the airforce..so please the procedure of air force.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year
  2. What is the procedure for an architect to join Indian Air force
  3. What should I do to join Air force after completion of my B.Com? What are the posts available in Air force for commerce students? What are the entrance exam I should write for that post?
  4. What to do after 12th PCB to join Indian Air Force? Procedure for joining NDA?
  5. Are there any government jobs in Indian Air Force after passing BSc(Chemistry)
  6. How should I join Indian Air Force? What is the procedure?
  7. How can I join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year IT
  8. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to join Indian Air Force? I am a BSc student
  10. Can I join Indian Air Force or Navy being a student of Science stream?
  11. What is the procedure to join Air Force? I am studying 3-2 B.Tech
  12. How to get a government job in Indian Air force after passing BSc Chemistry? What is the process for the job?
  13. How to join Indian Air Force if I am a B.E student?
  14. How can I join indian air force? -- [New]
  15. How to join Indian Air Force after passing B.Tech 2nd year ECE? What is the procedure?
  16. Procedure to join as Engineer in Indian Air Force? Job Opportunities in Indian Air Force?
  17. How to join Air Force after engineering? I am an engineering student from St Aloysius Institute of Technology
  18. What is the procedure to join Indian Air Force?
5th March 2013, 10:59 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++