19th July 2013, 04:21 PM
Unregistered

How to get a government job after completing engineering in telecommunication stream

Hello sir,

I'm Rajatha TM,i completed my engineering in Telecommunication stream in the year 2013,i want to know about Government exams and jobs which im able to apply,please let me know as soon as possible.

Thanks and regards,
Rajatha TM

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a government job after completing M.E in Telecommunication?
  2. What kind of job will I get after completing B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication
  3. How to get a government job after completing of diploma? I am a final year student of diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  4. Is it possible to do sound engineering after completing degree in electronics and telecommunication
  5. Job in any government sector after passing diploma engineering in electronics and telecommunication with 67%?
  6. Can I join Merchant Navy after completing engineering in electronics and telecommunication
  7. Can I do Polytechnic after BCA?
  8. How to get a government job after B.E(B&TC)? I have completed graduation from university of Pune in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering -- [New]
  9. How to get a government job after completing B.E in electronics and telecommunication
  10. How can I get a job in hardware in field of telecommunication
  11. How to get a job after passing B.E telecommunication engineering
  12. List of Government Companies in Telecom sector? Job Opportunities for Electronics % Telecommunications stream candidates in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What can I do after completing my engineering? I am a electronics and telecommunication engineering student
  14. How to get a job in government section after completing diploma in civil engineering
  15. How to get a government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  16. What are the exams which will help to get a government job after completing civil engineering?