28th November 2010, 07:39 AM
mohanab5civil

What are the exams which will help to get a government job after completing civil engineering?

I am a student doing 3rd year civil engineering , how can i prepare and what are all the exams that i could write to get government job or a job in a reputed company?

-mohana

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to get a government job while I am doing 3rd year B.E Civil Engineering course?
  2. How to get Government job after completing diploma in Civil Engineering?
  3. Eligibility for job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in Civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  4. How to get a job in government section after completing diploma in civil engineering
  5. Eligibility for applying job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for a Government job in the Civil Sector at Uttar Pradesh after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering from KSOU? -- [New]
  7. How to get Government job after completing Civil Engineering?
  8. What is the procedure followed to get a government job after completion of Civil Engineering?
  9. Government jobs available for Civil Engineer? Chances of getting job in Abroad?
  10. What are the competitive exams I need to prepare for to get the government job while doing my B.E final year civil engineering?
  11. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.E. Civil student?
  12. What are the jobs available in government sector for B.E Civil Engineering graduates?
  13. Which are the possible exams that I have to attend for government job after B.Tech Civil Engineering?
  14. How can I get a government job after passing B.E Civil Engineering? Which exams are conducted for civil engineering?
  15. How can I get government job after completing civil engineering?