23rd February 2013, 06:55 PM
Unregistered

What is the criteria and job description in defense sector? I am a final year student of B.E in electronics and telecommunication

I am a final year student of B.E. in Electronics and Telecommunication and I want to know criteria and job description in defence sector .so please give me information related to this.

Related Questions:
  1. Job in private Telecom sector for B.Tech(E&TC) final year student?
  2. How to get a government job after completing of diploma? I am a final year student of diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  3. How may I get a job in telecom sector? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering and I have 4 years work experience as an MIS executive
  4. How can I get Job in Telecom sector being a student from BE in Electronics & Telecommunication stream?
  5. How to get a government job after completion of my electronics and telecommunication
  6. What are the benefits of getting good GATE score? Career Options after completion of M.Tech course?
  7. Criteria to be eligible for a government job? What should I do to pursue a government job after final year?
  8. Job in any government sector after passing diploma engineering in electronics and telecommunication with 67%?
  9. Eligibility criteria for exams after Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering? Books to be referred?
  10. Public sector jobs after B.Tech (electronics and telecommunication)? Exams during 8th semester?
  11. Is a final year ECE student eligible for Merchant Navy Job?
  12. Is there any scope in doing mba after btech in electronics & telecommunication? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What should I do after passing B.Tech? I am a final year student in electronics and communication
  14. Which companies provide sponsorship for project? I am a final year electronics and telecommunication student -- [New]
  15. How to shift to government sector while working in private sector?