10th November 2012, 10:36 AM

How to join Indian Army in Uttarpradesh? What is the qualification required?

how to join indian army at uttrpaadesh &what are the qualifications

3rd December 2012, 05:22 PM

Default Re: How to join Indian Army in Uttarpradesh? What is the qualification required?

please tell ma about physical requirment for Clark for army
12th December 2012, 07:09 PM
mk.gohel

Thumbs up Re: How to join Indian Army in Uttarpradesh? What is the qualification required?

how to join indian army at uttrpaadesh &what are the qualifications

1. A candidate should have completed their graduation with atleast 50% from Recognized Universities

2. Citizenship of INDIA.

Age limite:
  1. For Indian Military Academy : 19-24 Years
  2. For Air Force Academy : 19-23 Years
  3. For Naval Academy : 19-22 Years
  4. For Officers’ Training Academy :19-25 Years.

all the best.....
13th May 2013, 10:06 AM

Default Re: How to join Indian Army in Uttarpradesh? What is the qualification required?

Sir am doing msc(computer science) after finished the degree I will like to join the Indian army so you give a answer for joining details. Please send it for my mail id sir [email protected]
23rd May 2013, 10:14 PM

sir,main 25ka hu or mera 1hi sapna he army join koru ya mar jawu. main kya koru? my dr respected sir plz. hlp me
3rd August 2013, 07:29 PM

sir, i am 22 years old. please send the procedure for joining army. my vision capacity 3.5 minus.
9th November 2013, 08:10 PM

SSir,mai grad.karne ke bad mai 22year ka ho jounga.kya mai naval academy join kar sakta hoo please reply
3rd September 2015, 09:06 PM

Sir, My name is shyam sundar kundu. My class 10 result is-
Beng- 115/200
Eng- 42/100
Math- 65/100
Physc-41/100
Lfsc- 56/100
Hist- 33/100***
Geo- 47/100
-------------------
Tot- 399/800=49.99%

My H.S result is-
Bng- 61/100
Eng- 70/100
Geo- 54/100
phil- 48/100
pols-62/100
-----------------
Tot-295/500=59%

My hight is=5.6-1/2 =169cm

I can join in Indin army. Please kindly call or sms in this number-08116404142
9th September 2015, 09:10 PM

Sir my height is 166 and belongs to ghazipur district Uttar Pradesh is my height is enough to join army clerk