21st February 2013, 01:49 PM
Unregistered

How to join Physics, Chemistry, Maths after passing 12th science

im a scince student of 12th paas out which persentage it join me phy.che.math in my subject.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Physics, Chemistry, Maths after passing 12th science
  2. What can I do after passing 12th? I have taken Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science subjects
  3. Am I eligible to appear in Physics, Chemistry and Maths Olympiad after completing 12th? -- [New]
  4. Which course can I take after passing 12th science?
  5. How may I join Indian army? I'm 20 years old and passed 12th std with 68%(maths,Physics,Chemistry)
  6. Can I join BITS without Maths as a subject in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What are the courses in BHU after passing 12th from CBSE board? My stream is Physics, Chemistry, Maths and Computer Science
  8. Which stream is the best for me after passing 12th with PCM? What is the salary?
  9. How much marks should I get for B.Tech?
  10. Which are the courses for which I can be eligible after scoring 67,44,37 in English, Chemistry, Maths and 38, 67, 77 in Maths, CS and Music?
  11. What's the eligibility criteria and exam date for B.Sc technology? List of top B.Sc(biotechnology) colleges in Tamilnadu?
  12. How should I join a good professional course? My subjects are computer science, Maths, Physics and Chemistry
  13. Can students without Maths in 12th but with Physics and Chemistry join NIFT?
  14. Is Maths mandatory for B.Sc(Hons) Physics from Delhi University?
  15. What are the courses in BHU after passing 12th from CBSE board?
  16. Which are the courses other than engineering which can be done after 12th Physics,Chemistry,Maths and Computer Science?
  17. How can I join Indian Air Force after passing 12th science with 55%
  18. What are the options available after 12th with Physics, Chemistry and maths?
31st October 2015, 07:00 PM
ranjeet250490
Senior Member++++