18th March 2012, 11:24 AM

How to make career in microbiology? How may I build research career in microbiology field?

i want to make career in microbiology/research in such field..
kindly guide me for advance career oppurtunity......
waiting for favourable reply

1. What career option should I opt after completion of my B.Sc(In Microbiology)? Should I pursue M.Sc in microbiology?
  2. Career in Microbiology?
  3. Which course to do after B.Sc Microbiology for a good career in Microbiology and Research for girls?
  4. What is the salary for MSc Microbiology or Ph.D Microbiology? What are the different career options after MSc or Ph.D in Microbiology?
  5. Career in Microbiology?
  6. What subjects should i choose in graduation to make career in Microbiology? -- [New]
  7. Entrance exams for career in research field after M.Sc. in Microbiology other than CSIR-NET
  8. How to make my career bright after BSc in Microbiology? Courses available after completion of BSc Microbiology?
  9. Is it beneficial to study M.Sc(Microbiology) in Abroad for B.Sc candidate?
  10. What should I do after restarting my career in Microbiology?
  11. Which course should I take in MSc Medical Microbiology, MSc Clinical Microbiology and MSc Microbiology? Difference between the three?
  12. What are the career options available after MSc Microbiology in government sector?
  13. What should I study further after completing B.Sc(Microbiology)? Career opportunities of this course?
  14. Which Post graduation to do after BSc Microbiology? Medical microbiology, applied microbiology and clinical research? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to make my career as a Doctor? I am pursuing degree with Microbiology
  16. How to do Ph.D in Microbiology after completing MSc Microbiology?
  17. Whether Microbiology subject is offered in 12th CBSE?
  18. Is it a good option to opt for Psychology instead of Maths? Career options after B.Sc. Microbiology?
8th July 2012, 02:48 AM
drjeet

Default Re: How to make career in microbiology? How may I build research career in microbiology field?

Dear student ,

1. Medical Microbiologist

2.Biochemist

3. Bio-technologist

4.Cell Biologist

5.Geneticist

6.Science writer

7. Teacher

Salary limit:
In govt. set up a M.D. microbiologist can earn around 30,000/- rs per month at entry and after that it goes up to 50,000/- or much more.
A M.Sc microbiologist can earn around 12000/- to 30000/- in a month.

>you can also apply for Abroad Jobs in Microbiology and can earn much more.

17th April 2013, 03:01 AM

Default Re: How to make career in microbiology? How may I build research career in microbiology field?

profesional courses after b.sc biology
28th June 2013, 10:41 PM

What to do for best job of high pckage after msc.in microbiology
2nd August 2013, 12:17 PM

How may i build research carrier in microbiology feild
4th June 2020, 05:36 PM

If a person who has completed bsc microbiology. .
Can be called as doctor ???