20th March 2015, 12:47 AM
Unregistered

Detailed information and eligibility to apply for TOEFL for B.Com student?

Hello,
Can somebody give me the information
of TOEFL and also about the eligibility criteria.
I am studying B.Com and want to do further studies
in Abroad. Please tell me about TOEFL.

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and syllabus of TOEFL and GRE?
  2. Detailed information about TOEFL?
  3. Information, choices and eligibility of TOEFL?
  4. Detailed information, syllabus and pattern of TOEFL?
  5. Detailed information for attaining GRE TOEFL and financial support to do MS program in best universities?
  6. Detailed information for attaining GRE TOEFL and financial support to do MS program in best university?
  7. Detailed information about GRE and TOEFL to study M.S. in Singapore University?
  8. When the notification of TOEFL will be released? Detailed information about TOEFL for B.Tech(ECE) graduate who is working as a Software Developer?
  9. Detailed information about TOEFL? How can I prepare to qualify in first attempt?
  10. Detailed information about scholarship provided by universities in Abroad for MS? Preparation tips for GRE and TOEFL?
  11. Whether GRE and TOEFL are enough to study MBA in abroad? Procedure to apply, preparation tips and last date to apply for GRE and TOEFL?
  12. Is it necessary to qualify in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA with scholarship for B.Pharma student? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL?
  13. Information about GRE and TOEFL?
  14. When should I apply for GRE and TOEFL? How much marks are needed to apply for top universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Apply to MIT, USA without TOEFL score?
  16. How can I apply for Food Corporation of India AG-III(Accounts) recruitment? Detailed information and eligibility to apply?
  17. Minimum score required in GRE and TOEFL to get seat in best university? Financial support required?