20th November 2011, 08:08 PM
RAKESH kataria

How may I get a job for teacher or clerk post? I belong to Rajasthan

teacher and clerk job
rakesh kumar saini father's name mannalal dhani premnagar post mau tehsil shrimadhopur district sikar state rajasthan pin code 332715(mobile no. 9887104208)

Related Questions:
  1. Age limit for Teacher job in Rajasthan for women?
  2. Eligibility for Assistant Teacher, Librarian and Clerk posts in SSC?
  3. Can I do MSc chemistry from Rajasthan if I am a government teacher?
  4. Can I do MSc Chemistry if I am a government teacher in Rajasthan
  5. List of state(other than Rajasthan) PSC exams where I am eligible to apply for government jobs? I am a BDS student and belong to Rajasthan
  6. Suggest Railway or Teacher jobs for 11 passed students?
  7. Can we join as a Punjabi Teacher at School level after completing Gyani course?
  8. Could I get permanent Job in Government School in future having completed Post Graduation with Arts stream and B.Ed from MDU and working in a Government School as a Guest Teacher?
  9. What is the age limitation for OBC category to get a job as government teacher in Delhi after passing BEED
  10. Eligibility of getting Government jobs after B.Sc in Zoology and Botany?
  11. What are the vacancies available in Indian Army? I belong to Bhratpur Rajasthan
  12. Can i get domicile certificate of Rajasthan if I belong to Rajasthan and married to MP?
  13. What is the possibility of getting a government job in railways or teaching job?
  14. Is joining TMB Clerk Post good after MSc Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to get post graduate teacher job after completing B.Ed in Teaching subject?
  16. Job in Aaganwadi as a teacher or supervisor after MBA in Finance and B.Ed in commerce? -- [New]
  17. Is there any necessity to have Maths in 10th to qualify RPSC and to get third grade teaher job in Rajasthan ?