17th March 2012, 04:18 PM

How much percentage is needed in HSC board to take admission in BSc Agriculture in a government college?

how many percentage we need in HSC boards to take admission in BSc agriculture in a govt college..???

1. Can I get admission in BSc Agriculture college after passing HSc Maharashtra board
  2. Minimum percentage needed to take admission in government college of Agriculture in Maharshtra
  3. Required Percentage of marks to get admission in Government Agriculture College in Pune?
  4. In which colleges I can get admission for B.Sc in Agriculture having scored 51% in HSC?
  5. How much percentage is needed in HSC to take admission in BSc Agri in MPKV
  6. Percentage of marks required in HSc exam to get admission in B.Sc in Government colleges of Odisha? -- [New]
  7. How to apply for B.Sc(agriculture)? Is EAMCET rank needed to get a seat in B.Sc(agriculture)? List of exams I should write to get admission in the same?
  8. Percentage needed to get admission in St. Xavier's college?
  9. How much percentage is needed to get admission in government college
  10. How to get admission in BSc agriculture in government college?
  11. How much rank do I need to get a government seat in BSc agriculture
  12. How to take admission in BSc Agriculture after doing HSC Vocational
  13. How to get admission in BSc agriculture government college? Last date of submission of application?
  14. What is the cutoff rank for Aswaraopeta Agriculture BSc College?
  15. Which subjects are required in 12th for BSc Agriculture? Fee structure for admission in BSc Agriculture? What is the admission procedure of various agriculture colleges in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to get admission in government medical college? What is the percentage required?
  17. Can I get admission in any Agriculture college after scoring 46% in HSC?
  18. How much percentage is needed to get admission in a good government college?
27th April 2012, 04:48 PM

Default Re: How much percentage is needed in HSC board to take admission in BSc Agriculture in a government college?

how to get admission in bsc agriculture?mark range in plustwo and kerala entrance to get admission
2nd May 2012, 12:21 PM

Default Re: How much percentage is needed in HSC board to take admission in BSc Agriculture in a government college?

I am a plus two student how i get admission for geology
11th May 2012, 12:45 AM

i have got 51% in board exam and 36% in cet, so vill you please tell me that may i get admission in engneering????
19th May 2012, 03:52 PM

how i get an admission for BSc in acollage ?
25th May 2012, 08:21 PM

Smile Re: How much percentage is needed in HSC board to take admission in BSc Agriculture in a government college?

how many percentage we need in HSC boards to take admission in BSc agriculture in a govt college..??
28th May 2012, 11:40 AM

I want to do BSC Agriculture. What is the last date of submission ? How much percentage is needed?
29th May 2012, 08:59 PM

sir mujhe 42% hai to kya mujhe gov colge pune mai admission mil sakta hai kay plzz rly urgent
4th June 2012, 09:04 PM

Sir mjhe 12 mp board exam me 81 percent hai to mujhe maharashtra me admsn k liye kya karna hoga
5th June 2012, 01:13 PM

How much percentage is needed in HSC board to take admission in BSc Agriculture (TNAU)
6th June 2012, 04:38 AM

How much percentage is needed in HSC board to take addmission in BSc computer science in govt. college?
8th June 2012, 12:24 PM

what is the procedure for taking admission to government college of agri in maharashatra
11th June 2012, 11:52 AM

What can i do for bsc agree in pune
11th June 2012, 08:32 PM

what is the cut off mark for bsc agriculture?
16th June 2012, 08:58 PM

sir, . hsc board percentage in 61% to get in bsc agree admision
17th June 2012, 04:58 PM

cut off for bsc agriculture in tamilnadu last year
23rd June 2012, 07:44 PM
tushar chokhandde

How much percentage is needed in HSC board
30th June 2012, 09:34 PM

i want to do bse agriculture in indore so which collage
i have 70% 0 12th
18th February 2013, 12:28 PM

what compulsory mht-cet 2013 for bsc.agree in maharashtra
13th April 2013, 11:10 AM

How much percent are required to take admissin for Bsc.agri
17th April 2013, 11:17 AM

there is any good job opertunities in bsc agriculture?
4th May 2013, 08:34 PM

how much persentagr is need hse admission for bsc agri in pune
10th May 2013, 07:25 PM

Please type your questionhttp://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-apply-b-sc-agriculture-eamcet-rank-needed-get-seat-b-sc-agriculture-list-exams-i-should-write-get-admission-same-213972.html or comment here and then click Submit.
25th May 2013, 05:37 PM

what is the cut off for B.sc agriculture ?
31st May 2013, 01:42 PM
vikram jankoji jadhav

Question Re: How much percentage is needed in HSC board to take admission in BSc Agriculture in a government college?

how many percentage we need in HSC boards to take admission in BSc agriculture in a govt college?
12th June 2013, 08:16 PM

Sir' mujhe 12th me 55.17 hai' aur mujhe CET me 44 hai' to mujhe bsc agree govt callege ko addmision milega plz urgent rly'
24th June 2013, 08:46 PM

QUOTE=Unregistered;1912506]how many percentage we need in HSC boards to take admission in BSc agriculture in a govt college..???[/QUOTE]

sir/madem
mere 12th m 53 % hai pcm se
kya mai 1 sal drop karke bsc (ag.) se kr sakta h
reply jarur krna sir/madem aapse namra nivedn ha
dhnyabad
24th June 2013, 08:59 PM
shubham bankey gurjar

QUOTE=Unregistered;1912506]how many percentage we need in HSC boards to take admission in BSc agriculture in a govt college..???[/QUOTE]

sir/madem
mere 12th m 53 % hai pcm se
kya mai 1 sal drop karke bsc (ag.) se kr sakta h
reply jarur krna sir/madem aapse namra nivedn ha
dhnyabad
24th June 2013, 09:06 PM

mere 12th me 53% pcm se h
kya me 1 sal ka drop krke bsc agricultre se kr skta hu
please sir reply krna
mera emai address shubham.gurjar1234@gmail .com hai is per bta dena sir please
22nd March 2014, 06:32 PM

how much percentage is needed in HSC board to take admission in BSc agriculture in a government college?
12th April 2014, 04:26 PM

how many percentage required in 12th to get admission in mahatma phule krishi vidyapeeth
3rd May 2014, 05:37 PM

I get 52 % in hsc and 34 marks in jee main . Can i take addmetion in agrecature of bsc.
31st May 2014, 10:48 PM

How much percentage is needed in HSC board to take admission in BSC AGRI in GVNT college?
2nd June 2014, 08:51 PM

sir I have got 12th in 45% and Jee main 10 can u give me a engineering admission please reply sir
6th June 2014, 04:29 PM

I have got 12th in 47% can i get an admission for MBBS.???reply plzz...
7th June 2014, 01:31 PM

Sir I have got 55.56% in hsc and I have not given any entrance exam can I get admission in MBBS college plz reply its urgent
4th July 2014, 06:11 PM

my percentage is 51 but the law admission was not get to me i'am very fear because the law course was not confirmed to me....
9th May 2015, 09:33 PM

last year cutoff for bsc agri govt college in maharashtra . How many % require in
to get admmition in bsc agri?
3rd June 2015, 11:26 AM

sir ,i have got 63% in hsc exam can i get an admission in bsc agri in goverment collage reply please fast............
9th June 2015, 10:02 PM

Sir i have got 67%85 in hsc can i get admision in bsc agricalture in gevarment collage please fast
11th March 2016, 01:00 PM

How much percentage we want to take admision of bsc agri minimum in 2016 in akola
18th April 2016, 03:22 PM

How much percentage we get admision of agriculture collage ????
15th May 2016, 11:04 AM

I have got 79.5%Mark in hsc exam with N.C.C IN WHICH COLLEGE I WILL APPLY FOR PLEASE REPLY
16th May 2016, 04:03 PM
Saarayu Sharma

The Percentage varies because if you get grades according to the merit list than also you need to give the entrance test of any particular university. Punjab University-Chandigarh, Punjabi University Patiala, Lovely Professional University Jalandhar or Delhi University.
18th May 2016, 09:47 AM

I scored 189.75 cut off for agri in the HSC 2 examination conducted in tamil nadu.Can I get government agri college in tamilnadu to do my B.Sc. by merit.?if can,please tell me where I can do it?
30th June 2016, 06:40 PM

I got 62 percentage in hsc but don't give cet then I can got admission for bsc agree
3rd June 2018, 01:25 PM

Sir I have 62%in bord and 60%in cet PCB and 49%in pcm tell me please i am eligible to get admission in bsc agriculture.
14th June 2018, 10:06 PM

I got 78% in hsc and I appear mht CET entrance exam then can I get admission in bsc agriculture govt college.
19th June 2019, 10:23 AM

I have get 71 percentage in hsc board exam and 78 percentile in mh cet exam pls tell me I have get admission in bsc agri