25th February 2017, 10:09 AM
Unregistered

How much seats are reserved in MBBS course for CBSE students in Gujarat medical colleges?

Hello sir, I am studying in 12th with PCB group from CBSE board and want to know how many seats reserved in MBBS course for CBSE students in Gujarat medical colleges?

Related Questions:
  1. How many seats are reserved for CBSE students in MBBS college in Gujarat?
  2. Details of reserved seats for CBSE students in Medical colleges of Gujarat?
  3. How many MBBS seats are reserved for CBSE student in Gujarat? Should I transfer to Gujarat State Board after completing 10th?
  4. Number of seats reserved for CBSE candidate in B.Tech colleges of Gujarat?
  5. Should I transfer to Gujarat State Board from CBSE Board in Higher Secondary to get admission in B.Tech course? Number of seats reserved for CBSE students in B.Tech colleges of Gujarat?
  6. Queries about MBBS entrance exam?
  7. Details regarding admission in MBBS in Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Number of seats available in Medical colleges of Gujarat through GUJCET for 12th CBSE student?
  9. How many seats of MBBS are reserved for SEBC in Government Colleges in Gujarat?
  10. Is it better to change board from CBSE to State board of Gujarat?
  11. How many seats are reserved for ST students in MBBS in Karnataka colleges?
  12. Number of Medical seats available in Gujarat for general CBSE students through NEET and GUJ-CET? How Medical Colleges calculate marks for admission?
  13. How many seats of MBBS are reserved in Socially and Educationally Backward Class Category in government medical colleges in Gujarat?
  14. How many seats are reserved in CBSE board school in Gujarat for medical in Gujarat Government College?
  15. Which board is better between Gujarat State Board and Central Board for MBBS? How many medical seats are available in Gujarat for Central board students?
  16. Is there any Medical seats reserved in Gujarat?