9th December 2009, 12:25 PM
chandana sinha

How to prepare the entance of NIFT?

If you have Question Papers or other relevant details for admission to NIFT for MASTER degree Course(Master in Fashion Management), please send the same to me. or can provide the link.

chandana sinha

24th December 2009, 03:46 PM
anuja

Default Re: How to prepare the entance of NIFT?

http://specialtest.in/nift2010

Just go through this link u will find all the details
25th December 2009, 04:02 PM

The given link contains previous years solved papers check it.

http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exa...on-papers.aspx
27th December 2009, 01:25 AM
balvir

you can have mock test from this site--www.fashionaptitude.com
27th December 2009, 11:17 PM
vetriselvi

You can obtain the model papers and the previous year papers from the following site:
www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper17416.aspx

30th December 2009, 04:55 PM
anurag kumar

Location: H.No.-101, first floor, dagar house, bijwasan New Delhi-110061.

Hi, Chandana I am sorry to say that I have not any such paper but I can give you the Link from where you can find all regarding admission in NIFT
the link are <www.nift.ac.in>
the address are:-
haus khas, near gulmohar park,
New delhi-16
tel.no.- 011-26542100.
31st December 2009, 08:41 PM
amarjit

you should appear for mock tests before giving the final exam....it give a lot of idea about the pattern and the level of preparation you have done till then for the exam ...and so there is a scope for improvement........
10th February 2010, 07:01 PM
bond007

you have to do lots of hard work for that. so just make a time table for it and allot sufficient time for each subject you have , and try to solve as many previous year papers you can.
11th February 2010, 11:41 AM
amit04051988

firs solve as many papers as you can.
visit

it will help you

28th February 2010, 04:58 PM
atanu

as we all know that it is a very tough exam..
so prepared in well manner..
and more and more questions is solved by you ...is mandatory..
so
1st March 2010, 12:30 PM

you need to be good with your basic sketching and illustration skills.(like contours, silhouettes etc).They expect you to be more conceptual and u've still got long time to go.you have more-than-enuf time to improve your basic illustration skills.
28th May 2010, 03:40 PM
Aditya.addy

for NIFT(National Institute of Fashion Technology) you must get some of the sample papers downloaded from the websites like
then you should start solving them carefully.
you will get a rough idea about the exam.work hard at it.
for more information go to the link www.nift.ac.in
31st May 2010, 09:16 PM
nalanda

first of all bring the syllabus of the NIFT....then analyze it very clearly.
and then selects the books which contains the topics of the syllabus and then study in details about the topics of the syllabus and then go for the regular practice.join the class test.it will be helpful for you.
5th June 2010, 05:42 PM

Do you have Question Papers or other details for admission to NIFT for MASTER degree Course(Master in Fashion Management), please send the same to me. or can provide the link.

anup rozario
12th July 2010, 02:49 AM

For the preparation of NIFT you can take the NIFT 2010 correspondence Tutorial Package,

from a good coaching institute and then prepare for the exam allso solve the previous years question papers,it will be more benificial for you to crack the exam.

You can join the Online Mocktest ,

For more detail logon to http://www.fashionaptitude.com or mail at [email protected] or contact at help line 09302127874 or 09755940022...
21st July 2010, 12:42 AM

how do i prepare for entabce of NIFT pg.... plz help m??
28th July 2010, 09:15 PM

thanks to all aap log bhut aache hai lakin mai av tk sylllabus nahi jan paya huu plz helppppppppp
29th July 2010, 11:17 AM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: How to prepare the entance of NIFT?

Originally Posted by chandana sinha View Post

If you have Question Papers or other relevant details for admission to NIFT for MASTER degree Course(Master in Fashion Management), please send the same to me. or can provide the link.

chandana sinha
you can download written material model test papers from the link mention blow.
www.nift.ac.in
7th August 2010, 06:47 PM

sir hw can we prepare 4 the nift exam of 2010-2011
18th September 2010, 12:49 PM
patranabin

[QUOTE=chandana sinha;4375]Dear sir send abt b.des question papers
25th September 2010, 12:27 PM

i want niftmfm paper
8th April 2011, 04:01 PM

i want to start career in nift. How can start it. Can u help me? Thanks
31st October 2011, 06:08 PM
vivek050

Re: How to prepare the entance of NIFT?

you need to be good with your basic sketching and illustration skills.(like contours, silhouettes etc).They expect you to be more conceptual and u've still got long time to go.you have more-than-enuf time to improve your basic illustration skills.

you should appear for mock tests before giving the final exam....it give a lot of idea about the pattern and the level of preparation you have done till then for the exam ...and so there is a scope for improvement........

The given link contains previous years solved papers check it.

http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exa...on-papers.aspx
31st October 2011, 06:12 PM
vivek050

For the preparation of NIFT you can take the NIFT 2010 correspondence Tutorial Package,

from a good coaching institute and then prepare for the exam allso solve the previous years question papers,it will be more benificial for you to crack the exam.

You can join the Online Mocktest ,

For more detail logon to http://www.fashionaptitude.com or mail at [email protected] or contact at help line 09302127874 or 09755940022...
23rd December 2011, 09:53 PM
funny boy

what is the job of an m.f.tech?
13th March 2012, 05:12 PM

syllabus for entrance exam after doing twelth.
poonam
21st March 2012, 11:58 AM

best coaching to clear nift entrance exam?