24th June 2011, 09:17 PM
pratiksha makade

How to prepare for IAS entrance test after studying for B.E 2nd year in electronics and telecommunication?

hi friends, I studying B.E. second year in electronics & telecommunication .i wanna to prepare for I.A.S .so, please suggest me how to prepare for this exam by pratiksha

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for IAS? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  2. How to prepare for IAS exam? I am a 2nd year student have electronics and telecommunication
  3. How to work in NASA while studying in 2nd year electronics and telecommunication diploma
  4. How to prepare for IAS entrance exam while in B.E 1st year? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to prepare for IAS exam after studying mechanical engineering 2nd year
  6. What is the syllabus of written test for placement in BSNL? I am studying in last year of electronics and telecommunication engineering
  7. How to prepare for IAS exam after studying B.E in 2nd year
  8. How can I prepare for IAS exam? I am studying B.E 2nd year
  9. How to prepare for IAS exam? I am studying in B.Com 2nd year
  10. How to become an IAS Officer being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year ECE?
  11. Best course after completing diploma in Electronics and telecommunication? -- [New]
  12. What can I do to get into Robotics having passed Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication and pursuing 2nd year of BE in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  13. How to do Aviation in Telecommunication Engineering after passing 2nd year diploma ECE
  14. Is it possible to do sound engineering after completing degree in electronics and telecommunication
  15. How to prepare for OAS exam after completing B.Tech in electronics and telecommunication? Procedure to prepare for it?
  16. How to become an IAS officer after studying B.Tech 2nd year in KL University
  17. How to enter in 2nd year in Mechanical Engineering after finishing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?