9th January 2013, 08:43 PM
shahana shaikh

How to work in NASA while studying in 2nd year electronics and telecommunication diploma

I am studying in second year electronics and telecommunication diploma . i want to work in nasa . But i dont know the qualifications required to be an astronaut . Please guide me , what should i do after completing my diploma...
please reply me

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get into NASA while studying in B.Tech 2nd year(Electronics and Communication Engineering)?
  2. Is there any vacancy for diploma electronics and telecommunication
  3. Can I join NASA after 2nd year? I am in B.Tech 2nd year
  4. What can I do to get into Robotics having passed Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication and pursuing 2nd year of BE in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  5. How to prepare for IAS entrance test after studying for B.E 2nd year in electronics and telecommunication?
  6. How to do Aviation in Telecommunication Engineering after passing 2nd year diploma ECE
  7. How to enter in 2nd year in Mechanical Engineering after finishing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  8. Is it possible to be a part of NASA? I have done B.E in electronics and telecommunication
  9. How to join in NASA for astronaut after studying electronics and communication engineering diploma
  10. How may I get a job in telecom sector? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering and I have 4 years work experience as an MIS executive
  11. Eligibility to get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech(Marine Engineering) if completed diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  12. How may I get details about rules an regulations at government polytechnic Ahmednagar? I'm doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication and in 5th sem
  13. Can I get admission in 2nd year BSc in electronics honors after completing diploma in electronic and telecommunication engineering -- [Most Discussed]