21st January 2018, 05:51 PM
rabiyairfan

How to prepare for IAS exam while being at home? Is it possible to pass by doing self study only?

I am student of B.Com studying second year I'm not an average student I gained 70% in first year as I am interested in Indian Administrative Service how should I prepare for IAS exam?

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for IAS? Exam pattern and required marks to pass the exam? Which books to prepare for IAS Exam?
  2. Study material to be referred for IAS entrance exam? How to prepare for it?
  3. Tips to prepare for IAS exam after completion of 12th science stream?
  4. How can a candidate prepare for IAS exam without any expense?
  5. How should I prepare for IAS exam? Which are the main subjects that I have to study?
  6. How to prepare for IAS course parallel to B.Tech? Books to be referred for IAS course?
  7. How to prepare for IAS entrance exam? I am an electrical engineer
  8. How to prepare for IAS exam? I have completed B.E
  9. How should I prepare for IAS? Details about it?
  10. How to prepare for 12th standard from home and appear for exam directly?
  11. How to prepare for IAS entrance exam? Subjects to be chosen? Requirements and books to be referred?
  12. How should I prepare to become an IAS Officer being a candidate having completed Graduation and pursuing MA in English? How to get study materials to prepare for this Exam?
  13. What to study for IAS exam?
  14. How to become an IAS officer after Engineering (ECE)? how to prepare and subjects to study? Is it necessary to join IAS academy to prepare? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How should I prepare for IAS entrance exam? I am an engineering ECE student in kalasalingam University
  16. Is it beneficiary to prepare for IAS exam after 12th with PCB? Which subjects should I choose for it?
  17. Study material to prepare for IAS exam in History subject?