25th May 2013, 05:11 PM
Unregistered

How should I appear for NET exam(music) after graduating in Hons in Zoology?

i am a graduate(Hons in zoology).Now,i pass MA in Rabindrasangeet with 56% marks and want to apper in NET exam(music).Music was not subject ingraduation.Am i eligible?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to do MSc Zoology Hons through distance education? Is there any other equivalent course?
  2. Is Hons in Zoology a better option for me after scoring 65% in HS(Science)
  3. Is joining M.Sc. zoology through distance education beneficial in terms of job prospective? I have done B.Sc in zoology
  4. What is the syllabus for NET and MSc Phd integrated course? I am studying in 3rd year BSc Zoology Hons in Hansraj College
  5. Can i do Masters in Archeology after B.Sc with Zoology hons.?
  6. List of colleges for doing B.Sc(zoology) hons in Haryana? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to do MSc in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Zoology hons from DU
  8. How can I do my M.Sc through correspondence in Germany? I've completed my graduation in Zoology(Hons) with 61% marks
  9. How to take admission in BSc Hons in Zoology? I have completed 12th
  10. How to become a lecturer? I am a student of MSc and my subject is Zoology Hons
  11. Can I appear for Entrance Test of M.Sc Microbiology being a candidate of doing B.Sc Hons in Zoology?
  12. Am I eligible to do M.Phil Zoology after doing MSc Hons in Zoology
  13. Can I get admission in BSc Hons Zoology? I have scored 75.4% marks in 12th -- [New]
  14. Date of sale of admission forms for BSc Zoology Hons in Presidency College, Ashutosh College, Bethun College? Cutoff marks for BSc Zoology Hons in Bethun College and Ashutosh College?
  15. Difference between simple MSc and MSc Hons? What is the exact procedure to take admission in DU? I want to do MSc in Zoology
  16. What kind of courses do Tezpur University offer at MSc level after doing Zoology Hons?