10th March 2016, 12:56 PM
Shaikh Minhaz

How should I become a collector after passing degree 3rd year in information technology engineering?

Good morning sir/mam
My name is shaikh minhaz. I am student of sardar vallabhbhai Patel institute of technology (svit) vasad. From information technology branch. now m in 3rd year.. so please tell me about How should I crack a collector exam?

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a good collector after completing 3rd year diploma in Information Technology?
  2. How should I become a collector after passing degree 3rd year?
  3. How to become a collector after passing 12th? Which degree should I take? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How can I become a collector after completing B.E? I am studying computer engineering in 3rd semester
  5. How to become a collector after completing B.Tech(ECE)?
  6. How to become a Collector after 10th standard?
  7. How to become a collector after passing B.Tech EEE?
  8. How to pursuing MBA after passing B.Tech 3rd year with Information Technology?
  9. Ways to do Architecture Engineering after passing Information Technology B.Tech?
  10. How can I become a collector after passing B.E?
  11. How to do IAS after passing B.Tech 3rd year?
  12. How much is the minimum percentage required to get admission in 2nd year of engineering in Information Technology? Am I eligible admission in MIT after scoring 85% in 3rd year diploma?
  13. How to do training in Information Technology for two months after doing B.Tech IT in 3rd year?
  14. Cochin University Information Technology 3rd Semester Engineering Mathematics III Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. How can I become a district collector? I am studying BSc Agriculture
  16. How could I become a district collector after passing B.Tech Mechanical? What are the qualifications for the same? What type of knowledge and which books are to be referred?
  17. Can you give me information regarding I.A.S?