25th May 2011, 01:06 AM
Kapoor Sonia

How should I join as an Army Law Officer after completing LLB course from DU?

I have given my last semester of llb from d.u awaiting results . I am interested in army law officer and i have no idea about this matter so i request to you for the whole information.

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for army law officer ? What's the eligibility criteria and age limit for the same?
  2. Procedure to become a Law Officer with 63% for LLB graduate?
  3. Difference between LLB and B.A LLB? What can I do after completing 12th to join Law?
  4. How can I join Indian Army in Law department? I'm 32 years old and have done B.A LLB
  5. How to join LLB in correspondence course in Bangalore law college -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I join the Army Law college after completing class 12th Computer Science without Maths? Can I join directly as my Father is in the Army? -- [New]
  7. How to apply in India Army as a Law officer? I am a law graduate
  8. Without completing 12th can I join Law college? Qualification required for it? How to join the college?
  9. How to do LLB course from Army Law College after completion of 12th Class?
  10. What are the subjects for BA LLB course? How may I get details like admission procedure, eligibility criteria and fee structure of Army Law college, Mohali for the same? What percentage of seats is reserved for army officer widow's children?
  11. How can I join Army as Officer having completed BA in LLB in the year of 2011 and with a date of birth 23-04-1987?
  12. What is the law officer's exam syllabus?
  13. What are the job opportunities in Defence Services for Nursing graduate?
  14. How to do LLB from Army school of Law? What is the admission procedure?
  15. Detailed criteria and procedure for becoming a law officer/advocate in Indian Army? Syllabus of it?
  16. How to become an army officer after completing 10th with 86%