10th May 2011, 05:32 PM

How should I prepare for UPSC IES exam(ECE Department)?

as i am in rural area & studying final year B.E unable to attend coaching classes.So pls give ideas how i can prepare for upsc-ies exam and i am from ece dept.i could be very thankfull for your answers.

17th May 2011, 08:31 PM
rishabh bajpai

Default Re: How should I prepare for UPSC IES exam(ECE Department)?

For the preparation of ias you should devote less time on coaching and more on self study .dont cramp, go to the depth of every topic this will surely give you sucess

1st June 2011, 04:55 PM
hitendra kumar malik

Thumbs up Re: How should I prepare for UPSC IES exam(ECE Department)?

my dear friend you can join coaching center....
also you can get the books, model papers, last years upsc papers.

all the very best
9th June 2011, 10:18 AM
vbinodkumar

Hello ,
I have completed my diploma in electronics and communication and want to appear in UPSC as i complete my AMIE... As i have to face the heavy syllabus could you suggest me some materials or guides with help of which i keep on preparing and compete IES in a year or two once i complete my degree in electronics.

I will be highly grateful if you provide me the link or materials on my email id dilhaibhartiya@gmail.com
19th June 2011, 11:10 PM

i have just given my 2nd year b-com honours exam and would like to prepare for upsc please guide as to how should do i start
5th July 2011, 08:32 PM

i m in e.c.e final year .how i can start my preparation 4 i.e.s????????????
12th July 2011, 09:32 PM

Dear Boss, I have done my BE ECE affiliated to Anna University, but my passed out is 2008, am I eligible to appear the upsc exam, plz help me in this, it would very thankful to you....From Murali
19th July 2011, 09:29 AM

i have done b.e. ECE in m.p. affiliated to rgpv university am i eligible to appear the upsc exam, plz help me in this, it would very thankful to you....From jaipal
13th November 2011, 07:33 PM

b.tech student of c.s. department is illegible for ies exam or not
13th December 2011, 09:34 PM

i am b.tech student of 2nd year and i want to study for civil exams so how should i start and with what books should i start..??
please mail me at coolchamp21@gmail.com
29th December 2011, 11:53 AM

i m me b.tech 3rd yr student.i want to complete ies exm.so plez sugest me how can i prepare for it?
For this i will remain gratefl 2 u.
15th January 2012, 10:09 PM

I'm bhuvaneshwari studying B.E. in electronics and communication and want to appear in UPSC ... As i have to face the heavy syllabus could you suggest me some materials or guides with help of which i keep on preparing and compete .

I will be highly grateful if you provide me the link or materials on my email id bmittalkod@gmail.com

Search: 
Related Articles: