15th May 2011, 09:14 PM
rohit_thapli

How should I pursue PG in Geography through regular or distance learning from Kurukshetra University?

I have completed my Geography (Hons) with 50% marks from Delhi University in 2009, I want to pursue post graduation in geography either through regular or distance learning from kurukshetra university/Himachal university. kindly guide me.

1. Admission in B.A Geography in any of the colleges offering distance learning?
  2. How to pursue MSc in Geography through distance learning?
  3. From which universities I can pursue PG in Geography in Distance Learning?
  4. Whether pursuing LLM through Distance Learning is equivalent to Regular Mode?
  5. Admission to M.A(sociology)? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Is distance learning M.Tech same as regular M.Tech? Which university in India provides distance learning M.Tech? Career opportunities in government sector?
  7. How to pursue M.A Geography through distance?
  8. What is the fee structure to join in AP?
  9. How can I go for Psychology studies? I am doing MBA in 1st semester
  10. What is the difference between distance and regular course? Should I join distance learning at Amity?
  11. Is it possible to do Ph.D in Geography in distance from Burdwan after passing M.A Geography?
  12. Should I go for MBA after passing B.E? I am working in VLSI domain
  13. Is it possible for me to pursue PhD in Geography through distance mode? -- [New]
  14. When the application form for admission in PhD(Management) course will be available at M.D.U. Rohtak, Kurukshetra University and GJU, Hissar for both Regular and Distance Modes?
  15. A B.Tech candidate through distance education can get admission in M.Tech in regular stream affiliated to Kurukshetra University?
  16. How to pursue M.Tech through distance learning from Mumbai University
  17. How to pursue B.Tech through distance learning mode?
  18. What is the difference between regular MBA course and MBA course in Distance Learning? Top Institutes offering MBA course in Distance Learning?
14th June 2011, 02:53 PM

Default Re: How should I pursue PG in Geography through regular or distance learning from Kurukshetra University?

i m B.Sc.non med. from H.P.U. I want to do PG in geography through distance learning
10th September 2011, 05:04 PM

Default Re: How should I pursue PG in Geography through regular or distance learning from Kurukshetra University?

I HAVE DONE GEOGRAPHY HONS FROM DU HOW WILL I DO MA GEOGRAPHY FROM DISTANCE EDUCATION
10th September 2011, 05:11 PM

i have done BA GEOGRAPHY FROM DU HOW WILL I DO MY MA GEOGRAPHY FROM DISTANCE EDUCATION
10th September 2011, 09:39 PM

MSC Geography in Corrospondence,how to apply
13th December 2011, 10:21 PM

what are job opportunities after doing B.A.(H) geography from DU? can i get a job in weather forecast fields or i have to pursue further study? please help...
2nd April 2012, 02:12 PM

i want to do pg in geography. i have not done graduation with the subject geography. and have scored above 60% marks in graduation. i have subjects in B.A. (Gen. Punjabi, Gen. English, History, Pol Sci., Office managment and Elective English). i am also M.A, in English and Pol. Sci.
17th April 2013, 11:11 AM
minakshi gurung

Question Re: How should I pursue PG in Geography through regular or distance learning from Kurukshetra University?

i am MA in history.i want to do distance in pg in geography but i have no any idea for this and which univercity is much better for this course.
18th June 2013, 04:48 PM

I have completed BA in 2 005.Now iwant to take addmission in PG(Geography).What should i do.
29th May 2014, 11:21 AM

I have completed ba in2013 with eng hons. Scoring 51%. Now i want to take admission in ma bengali in distance education in delhi university.what should i do?