30th April 2012, 03:55 AM
Unregistered

How to start my preparation for CAT? I am a 3rd year B.Tech student

I AM A 3rd Year B.tech student,and i'm planning to start my cat preparatoons for the 4th year onwards,as,i m thinking to join a robotics team in my collg. Is it okay..? or else i should start frm 3rd year itself(leaving the idea of joining the robotics team)...please guide...!!

Related Questions:
  1. How to start the preparation for CAT entrance exam?
  2. Is it good to drop one year after btech for CAT preparation? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How should I start the preparation for CAT exam?
  4. From when I should start preparation of CAT being a B.Sc(Economics) 3rd year student? List of coaching classes with fee structure in Chennai?
  5. Am I eligible to appear in CAT after completing B.Tech? Tips for preparation?
  6. Best time to start coaching for CAT exam? I am a 3rd year engineering student
  7. Tips to start preparation of CAT for B.E. 1st year student?
  8. When should I start preparation for CAT being a B.E. 2nd year student? List of coaching classes in India?
  9. How to start my preparation from college days to become an IPS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  10. Should I start taking coaching classes for CAT exam while in 3rd year of engineering?
  11. How to start the preparation for GATE exam? I am doing B.Tech Mechanical 3rd year
  12. Which books should I refer for CAT entrance exam? How to start preparing for upcoming CAT entrance exam?
  13. From when I should start preparation for CAT being a BBA 1st semester student? -- [New]
  14. What is the right time to start preparation for CAT entrance exam?
  15. How should I start my GATE preparation? I am a B.Tech 1st year student
  16. Internship at the beginning of 3rd year for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 1st year student? Should I start preparation for Internship test?
  17. How to start preparation for IES? Books to be referred?