30th December 2011, 10:42 PM
Unregistered

Best time to start coaching for CAT exam? I am a 3rd year engineering student

i am 3rd yr engg. student so which is the best time for me to start coaching for cat examination..????,, please help me out..

31st December 2011, 11:42 AM
melwynjensen
Senior Member+++++

Thumbs up Re: Best time to start coaching for CAT exam? I am a 3rd year engineering student

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am 3rd yr engg. student so which is the best time for me to start coaching for cat examination..????,, please help me out..

BEST TIME TO START FOR CAT EXAM PREPARATION

Off course, 3rd year is the right time to start for CAT preparation if you ask me I ll tell you that you have missed one year because it must been really good if you had started it from 2nd year..no problem now... just put your hard work for 2 years to come then for sure you will clear the exam..

-> To know some tips to prepare for CAT exam, check out my post CLICK HERE!!!

-> There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam.. try to buy those books and prepare for the exam daily by spending some valuable time...

-> I have attached the syllabus for CAT exam in this post for your reference.. try to find out the pattern of the exam and prepare for the questions accordingly...

-> To know more about CAT exam online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum...

Quote:
"Work while it is called today, for you know not how much you will be hindered tomorrow. One today is worth two tomorrow's; never leave that till tomorrow which you can do today."
Attached Files
File Type: pdf Sections in CAT.pdf(9.2 KB, 256 views)
File Type: pdf CAT2011PracticalGuide.pdf(468.4 KB, 242 views)
File Type: pdf CAT syllabus.pdf(19.3 KB, 265 views)
31st December 2011, 03:43 PM
Snehamay ganguly
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Best time to start coaching for CAT exam? I am a 3rd year engineering student