26th September 2011, 07:14 AM
Mohit balhara

How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year in Mechanical Engineering?

Sir,i am doing mech. Engg .i am in 2nd year i want to prepare for ies .can i start now ??and which books i use to?

Related Questions:
  1. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 2nd year in Civil Engineering?
  2. How may I prepare for the IES exam? I am pursuing BE(first year) with mechanical stream from MMM engineering college, Gorakhpur
  3. How to start my IES preparation?
  4. Career opportunities in Public Sector for me being a candidate pursuing 2nd year B.Tech in Mechanical? Information regarding IES Exam?
  5. Where should I start preparation for CAT and GMAT Exams being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Engineering?
  6. How to start my preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of ECE? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  7. In what manner should I start preparation for IES exam? Should I refer college books?
  8. What should be the preparation for IES besides college studies? Is it better to start preparing in 2nd year or should I do it from 3rd year onwards?
  9. Can I apply for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year B.Tech?
  10. Can I apply for IES exam while pursuing chemical engineering from UICET 1st year?
  11. How to start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Com course?
  12. From which year of B.Tech should I start preparing for IES exam?
  13. How to start preparation for IAS examination while in 2nd year of engineering? -- [New]
  14. How to start preparation for IES? Books to be referred?
  15. Guidance to prepare for IAS and IES Exams being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in Civil Engineering? Previous 10 year Question Papers for these Exams?
  16. Can I attend IES Exam being a candidate of 2nd year Mechanical Engineering?