7th December 2012, 04:28 PM
Unregistered

How to study in IIM(For MBA) if I am a first year B.E electrical engineering student

Respected sir,
I m first year b.e.(electrical eng.)student. I want to study in iim(for mba) for further education.For that I will have to appear in cet. Please give me an advise how I can prepare for that from now.

Related Questions:
  1. How to study IIM for MBA after passing B.E electrical engineering
  2. How to study IIM after passing B.E electrical engineering?
  3. Which branch is suitable for an Electrical Engineering Student in MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Enrolment Procedure and Total Cost to study bachelor of engineering from norway in electrical engineering
  5. How should I opt for M.Tech or MBA degree? I am a 2nd year student studying electrical engineering in Jadavpur University
  6. How should I prepare for GATE? I am a final year electrical engineering student
  7. Will it be good to study MBA after B.Sc Computer Science? In which field should I pursue MBA?
  8. After finishing Electrical and Electronics Engineering Diploma how can i study Marine Engineering?
  9. Can I study marine engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering?
  10. Procedure to apply for scholarship to study B.Tech(Electrical Engineering)? -- [New]
  11. List of top companies for summer training for B.Tech(Electrical engineering) 2nd year student?
  12. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  13. Am I eligible for GATE after passing MSc in computer science
  14. What is the difference between Electrical engineering and electronics engineering? What subjects to be focussed more on?
  15. What should I do after completing my B.Tech in Electrical Engineering? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  16. Is my decision correct to do MBA after B.Sc Computer Science?
  17. Courses other than MBA, ME or M.Tech after BE?