16th August 2012, 06:15 PM
vermanew

How to do MBA after completing diploma in electrical engineering from government polytechnic

i have completed my diploma in electrical engineering from govt. polytechnic.i have 10 year experience in project management. working in a ltd. co. as a project manager.i want to do MBA please give me the details of institute for this.
best regards
n.k.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in AMIE after completing Polytechnic diploma in electrical engineering
  2. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in electrical? I am studying diploma in government polytechnic
  3. List of government engineering colleges in Gujarat affiliated to GTU?
  4. Am I eligible for Kerala PSC SI after completing Polytechnic diploma in mechanical engineering from government polytechnic?
  5. How to get a government job after completing diploma in Loyola Polytechnic
  6. Qualification required to study Electrical Engineering Diploma course? -- [New]
  7. Admission in AMIE after completing diploma in electrical engineering?
  8. How to get admission in B.E 2nd year in SVNIT after diploma in electrical engineering from government polytechnic Jamnagar?
  9. Which colleges I can get admission to study 12th externally after 10th standard?
  10. How to get a job in Polytechnic college?
  11. How can I go for degree in electrical engineering after diploma in electrical engineering?
  12. Admission to government colleges in Pune after completing diploma in electrical engineering with 79.25 marks?
  13. Can I apply for government or non government job after completing diploma in Electrical engineering from Baroda Branch?
  14. Admission in polytechnic diploma in engineering after completing ITI course? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I apply for Indian Air Force after completing diploma in electrical and electronics in recognized university at government CPC polytechnic Mysore?
  16. What can I do after my diploma in EE engineering?