17th February 2011, 10:20 PM
trishna gogoi

I did mistake in filling my stream in ISRO recruitment exam, will that be a problem? What is the syllabus for the exam?

can u tell me if there is any problem if i've submitted my application form as a mechanical student bt i'm a student of aerospace engineering. if there is no problem then can you tell me wat is the syllabus for the isro entrance exam. please kindly inform me the type of questions that i should go through as i'm of aerospace engineering and didnt take avionics as a subject.

20th February 2011, 11:53 AM
bikenindia

Default Re: I did mistake in filling my stream in ISRO recruitment exam, will that be a problem? What is the syllabus for the exam?

Hi,

It is a big problem my dear friend because, the question pattern of each courses is different.
The syllabus is different for each and every courses. The Mechanical courses have its syllabus and aerospace has its own.
Even if you are selected also, there will be a problem while recruiting.
One thing you can do now is that, you can contact the ISRO centre directly and tell your problem. Or else, you have to wait for next year.

Thanks...
3rd April 2011, 01:37 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: I did mistake in filling my stream in ISRO recruitment exam, will that be a problem? What is the syllabus for the exam?

I want to change my exam center due to some problem. how can i change my center ?
plz can any one tell me the site or procedure ? so that i can attend the exam.
25th May 2011, 12:27 AM
Unregistered

i am science strem student what i am doing for going isro
27th February 2012, 12:45 PM
Unregistered

can i change my exam centre from chennai to coimbatore
18th April 2012, 08:09 PM
Unregistered