23rd August 2011, 01:15 PM

Information regarding M.Phil Program for English in IGNOU?

may i know about IGNOU m phil programme in ENGLISH? because i want to join this course in ignou.

23rd August 2011, 06:26 PM
mentor_kapil

Default Re: Information regarding M.Phil Program for English in IGNOU?

In order to seek admission to M.Phil from IGNOU you have to appear in an entrance test conducted by IGNOU. If you have cracked UGC NET, then you are exempted from the entrance exam.

However, as concern for the dates, please check the bulletin board of IGNOU periodically. Click Here

Good Lucks...!!
14th September 2011, 12:27 AM

I have done M.A. in English, can i go for M.Phil course 2011-12 session now?
30th September 2011, 08:32 PM

after my ma i contemplate on pursuing my education could u pl. guide me .I am keen towards phd and mphil.
22nd October 2011, 01:53 AM

After completing m.a in english,i want to do m.phil in english.later i want to do p.hd. How can i fulfill my desire?guide me
6th December 2011, 08:06 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1072349]may i know about IGNOU m phil programme in ENGLISH? because i want to join this course in ign
28th December 2011, 02:21 PM

i want to pursue my mphil in english from ignou as i completed my pg frm there
28th December 2011, 02:48 PM
unais kv

I have done M.A. in English, can i go for M.Phil course 2011-12 session now?
so please inform me about this mphil in english
4th January 2012, 12:31 PM

i cmpleted my MA in English language and literature. i would like to do mphill in ENGLISH at ignou. so can i get the details of the admission programme??
23rd February 2012, 01:02 PM

After Doing MA in IGNOU is there possibility of Doing Phd in NEHU or Guahaty University?
26th February 2012, 05:27 PM

i have done ma in english with 52%,can i do m phill from ignou
29th February 2012, 08:11 PM

I VE done my M A ENGLISH with 49 % through IGNOU .I want to persue m phil through IGNOU .Kindly inform me
13th April 2012, 10:50 PM

i want to do M.phil in mangement.
6th July 2012, 02:15 AM

i have done M.A. In english and cani do M.phil in english from ignou?
31st December 2012, 07:31 PM

i am 30 years old and have completed my M.A. in English with 50% marks am i eligible for M.Phil through correspondance.
1st January 2013, 03:13 PM
ankit80

Well dear you want to do m.phill from ignou then you have to appear in the enrance exam of ignou which is conducted every year by ignou.if you score well in that entrance exam then you will get the admission in ignou university for m.phill.if you are net qualified then you will get a direct admission.
24th January 2013, 12:30 AM

sir, i have qualified the ugc net held in June 2011.now i want to get myself admitted in phd course.what and how should i do so?please reply
4th March 2013, 11:37 PM

Dear sir, I am from Bangladesh. I have completed M.A. in English from NU of Bangladesh securing 49.40% marks. I want to do M.phil course from IGNOU. Am I eligible ? please let me know. My email. [email protected]
29th March 2013, 10:34 AM

i have passed M.A. English with 46% of marks. Can I apply for Mphil to IGNOU
19th April 2013, 09:36 PM

sir i have completed my ma in english with 56/ and want to do m.phil or ph.d in english literature
30th June 2014, 09:39 PM

i want to know about phd english from ignou
i have completed MA English from University of Jammu with 55.43%. Can i do phd in english from ignou
plz reply
if any one will help me plz call on my mobile no 919906344524
or mail me at [email protected]
12th December 2014, 07:59 AM

i have completed MA English having 56.10%from S.U.Can i do m.phil in english from ignou please reply me with mail [email protected]
2nd September 2015, 04:38 PM

I wanna to get admit my self in MPHIL english through ignou as such kindly provide the details regarding it
11th February 2016, 11:56 PM

I have completed MA (in Eng.)in 2010, I'd like to do M Phil/PhD in IGNOU, SO plz tell me the procedure & details about it.
12th February 2016, 12:02 AM

I have secured 51.2%mark in MA English &belongs to sc category, plz tell me is there any scope for me to do M Phil.
23rd May 2016, 03:59 PM

I want to complete M Phil in English. I secured 49% in M A in English. Can I get admission for M Phil? What are the charges?
1st June 2016, 05:59 PM

Sir i have completed my M.A in english with 56 % and want to do m.phil in english literature. So can I?
20th April 2018, 01:37 PM

Sir, I have completed my Masters in English in the year 2014,and have secured 57percent marks and want to do M.phil in English literature can l take up the course now
22nd May 2018, 02:27 PM

I did MA in 2005 with 52% from HNB university Uttarakhand. Am I eligible to do M.phil from IGNOU?
4th July 2019, 09:22 PM

Can i do mphil in english. I have done master in tourism mngt