12th October 2011, 01:31 AM
asadullahkhan

Job Opportunities after completion of Intermediate?

i am completed intermediate what jobs for me.
can you please reply me.

1. Is it possible to get a job in central government after completion of intermediate?
  2. Information regarding Job Opportunities in Railway Department after completion of Intermediate?
  3. Is there any possibility to get a government job after completion of intermediate?
  4. Is there any job available after completion of intermediate?
  5. What are the various job opportunities available after completion of B.Sc course?
  6. How to get a job in railways after completion of intermediate?
  7. How to get a job in railways or any other company after completion of intermediate?
  8. What are the job opportunities after intermediate?
  9. What are the job opportunities available after completion of ME in ECE?
  10. What are the job opportunities available after completion of BCCA course?
  11. What is the employment opportunities available for government job after completion of B.Sc course?
  12. Job opportunities for a candidate who has secured 88.5% in 10th, 90% in Intermediate and 60% in B.Tech(IT)?
  13. List of available Entrance Exams for the candidates after completion of Intermediate in MPC stream? What are the Job Opportunities through these Entrance Exams? What syllabus to prepare for these Exams?
  14. What is the scope of getting job opportunities after completion of integrated M.Sc course? -- [New]
  15. What are the opportunities of job available after completion of B.Com course?
  16. What are the list of job opportunities in private companies after completion of B.Sc Nursing course?
  17. After MSc Chemistry any good jobs available? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. What are the job opportunities available after completion of 12th Bio-Maths?
23rd October 2011, 10:40 PM

Default Re: Job Opportunities after completion of Intermediate?

iam complet intermidiate .and iam housewife what jobs for me
piz reply
24th October 2011, 03:15 AM

how could i get the details about railway exams?
27th October 2011, 08:12 PM

i have completed my 10 class with 72 per cent what kind of job can i get
4th November 2011, 10:02 AM

Sir, I have completed in 10 2 with 55% what kind job can i get
pls. reply me
9th November 2011, 02:10 PM

Sir, I have completed in 10 2 with 52% what kind job can i get
pls. reply me

10th November 2011, 12:35 PM

i completed my inter so i would like to do job in railway department is there any posibilities for ladies
11th November 2011, 10:32 AM

i am completed in intermediate 92% what kind of job i get pls reply me
11th November 2011, 04:59 PM
Snehamay ganguly

After completion of intermediate you can apply for jobs like-

1.Bank Clerical exam.

2.Loco-Pilot in Railways.

3.Call center jobs

4.Defense exams- NDA

You can go for any of them depending on your interest..

All the best..
14th November 2011, 06:24 PM

i have completed 10 2 in 65% at any or position plz give me reply
17th November 2011, 04:34 PM

how could i get the details about railway exams?
i am comleted metric with 70% mark & intermediat with 64%mark what job for me.can you pleas reply me
17th November 2011, 08:43 PM

I m 26 Yrs old .I have passed 10 2 during the year 2003 in 49% passed . I have served in bsf as data entry opertor for 1Yrs. Plz guide me for another Govt job.
21st January 2012, 11:56 AM

Hi sir
this is jafar i m disable person with 80% OH categiry. i have complited intermedite in MPC with 53.7% which kind of jobs can i pay?
i have seen somany banks required 55% in intermeditae i m not elibile for that recruitments and other Govt. jobs there in no vecancies for OH categiry
Plz sir advice me which jobs suited me and eble me. thank you for read.
19th February 2012, 09:58 PM

Hi sir
this is Lakhlendra gangwar i m disable person with OBC categiry. i have complited intermedite in 57.44% which kind of jobs can i pay? for that recruitments and other Govt. jobs there in no vecancies for OBC categiry
Plz sir advice me which jobs suited me and eble me. thank you for read.
4th March 2012, 02:00 PM

Hai sir,
This Govardhanreddy Iam studying B.tech in LAKIREDDY BALIREDDY college of engineering at mylavaram.I was intrested in Govt jobs.comleted my intermedite with 69% which kind of job can i pay?
17th March 2012, 04:50 PM

Sir, I have completed in 10 2 with 55% what kind job can i get
pls. reply me
Even, I am looking for that....
13th May 2012, 08:24 PM

sir i have completed my tenth with 70% ,inter with 66% and recently i have wrote graduation exams but i have backlogs two subjects (bsc computers).so which kind of job am i eligible
1st June 2012, 07:45 PM

Sir I ve completed inter vit 88% in bipc. Wat kind government jobs

do I get...
26th June 2012, 09:43 PM
dikshith1994

Wink Re: Job Opportunities after completion of Intermediate?

Originally Posted by asadullahkhan View Post
i am completed intermediate what jobs for me.
can you please reply me.
Please
help
me
sirs
plzzzzzzzzzz
26th March 2014, 07:27 PM

i have completed my inter mediate with 90% could i get a good job any where?
31st August 2015, 11:09 AM

Respeted sir / madam
I grace dolly i gurateed B .A I ID I WILL GET JOB ANY WHERE IN HYDERABAD