15th November 2011, 09:50 AM

Job Opportunities for Disabled Persons?

sir please provide details of job for disabled person's
my mail id is

15th November 2011, 07:39 PM
VegaSridhar

Default Re: Job Opportunities for Disabled Persons?

There are so many opportunities to disabled persons provided they meet the required eligibility criteria.

If you have Diploma or engineering qualification you can try for

BHEL
BEL
HAL
RRB
ISRO
BSNL
DRDO
ONGC
NTPC

If you carry diploma you can try for jobs in state level public service examinations and local government bodies.

You can also try for jobs in assembly and secretariat as clerk, peon, steno etc if you carry 12th standard.

Railways offer so many jobs for disabled persons. You can also try BANK PO or CLERICAL exmaination

Good Luck
18th November 2011, 09:36 PM
mahi 16

In most of the govt jobs like
clerk jobs
bank p.o
railways
and
many more
few seats are reserved for disable people.
read employment newspaper regularly.
18th November 2011, 09:37 PM
mahi 16

clerk jobs
bank p.o
railways
and
many more
you will find more opportunity for you.
29th December 2011, 12:25 PM

Can we get job for the 43 year old and orthopedically handicapped person
15th February 2012, 10:41 PM
puchu007

clerk jobs
bank p.o
railways
and
many more
2nd May 2012, 02:49 PM

Sir, i have done Diploma in ceramics engg. I am a disable person
27th May 2012, 08:24 AM

sir, i have done three years diploma in computer sciece. i am handicapped person. in the private sector peoples are not giving job oppernities for disabled person so what should i do sir
17th July 2012, 02:36 PM

sir please provide details of job for disabled person's
my mail id is

7th September 2012, 02:30 PM

hi sir i am a disable person by two legs and post graduation with english and B.Ed so tell me something for my best future
5th October 2012, 01:10 PM

Sir, I am a handicapped person,& I eligibale for most of the government jobs but after lots of trai i did not get the job now.
My Edgucation is Bcom,MPM (Master In Personnel Managment).

Suraj Prasad
18th January 2013, 06:05 PM

Sir, iam physicaly handicaped an orthopedic person. i have completed my diploma in medical electronics from msbte mumbai. Can i get an gov't job base on my qulafication,is there so please tell me. My age is 23 running.
28th February 2013, 07:25 PM

Namaste sir/Mam, My name is Gurinder Singh(disable person) from Punjab. I have completed My Mtech(CSE) degree with 1st division. But i can't find best jobs that suit my intelligence. plz refer me some suggestion through which I apply for job and have future-promotion capability.
thanks regard...Gurinder Singh
26th September 2013, 11:32 AM

sir present im in b.tech (cse)final year with 70%,but iwant job in govt sector so pls guide which jobs can suite for me?
28th November 2014, 01:34 PM

My Name Rajinder singh S%sh. Surjan singh Lehra gaga teh. Lehra Dist. Sangrur pb. 148031
*** Sir ji main ek physical handicaped person hu ji. Main 12th. Pass hu ji one year Computer Diploma in DCA & English & Punjabi Typing experience. Mene got. Job k leay bahut jga try kea but no Response.*
Main apna Name apke office main Registered kervana chahta hu ji. Job k Regarding.* Mujhe kya kya Formelty kerni hogi ji please sir ji help me. Please please I am waiting your Response.
Thanks with regards
Rajinder singh
Contact no.*9914822913