9th July 2011, 12:13 PM

Can a Physically disabled candidate get a government job? If no then what kind of jobs are available?

can the physically disabled people can get jobs in government department if they get what kind of jobs they get?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a Physically disabled candidate get a private job? What kind of jobs are available?
  2. Are there any central government jobs of IT for Physically Disabled? I have completed my B.Tech course in IT
  3. Can I get a good government job if I am physically disabled? I am studying in B.Com and company secretary
  4. Government job for disabled after BE in EEE?
  5. Best government jobs for physically challenged zoologist candidate?
  6. What are the best government jobs available for physically handicap Zoologist?
  7. Age limit for Government jobs after doing M.Sc in Computer Science 11 years back?
  8. How to get selected in JEE 2015 being a physically disabled candidate? Benefits of being physically disabled?
  9. What are the best government jobs to apply beingor physically handicap zoologist
  10. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech Electrical 4th year student who is 60% Physically Handicapped? -- [New]
  11. What would be the best government jobs for physically handicap zoologist?
  12. Degree to become a teacher for physically disabled persons in Kerala?
  13. Does a person with knock knee get reservation under disability quota for government jobs?
  14. What kind of government job is available after completion of post graduation in MSW?
  15. Is it possible for me to get the government job if I am 33 years old?
  16. Eligibility to apply in AAI Junior Executive recruitment with relaxation for Physically Disabled candidate?
  17. What kind of government jobs a BBA holder can get?
  18. Job opportunities in Government sector for M.Sc(Bioinformatics) 4th semester candidate?
30th August 2011, 04:27 PM
Unregistered