26th August 2010, 01:19 PM
sanyogitasharma

Jobs for PhD in Chemistry holder Married Woman aged 33 years with no experience

respected sir ,
i m 33 years old marrid. woman.i have Ph.D. in chemistry in 1999.now i want to do the job but i have no experience in any field.job is my nessecity at this time.i m in agra.i want to do any work.pls suggest me what i do?

Related Questions:
  1. Part time PhD in Chemistry program for an experience holder in India?
  2. How to study PhD in Analytical Chemistry being an Industrial Chemistry postgraduate with 2 years of experience?
  3. Possibility to study PhD in Ancient History without entrance exam for a married woman?
  4. Procedure to study regular PhD for 36 years old married woman who has done distance PG in Applied Psychology?
  5. Universities for correspondence PhD in Chemistry?
  6. Possibility to study PhD in Chemistry for a Lecturer who has 12 years of experience?
  7. Can a PG Diploma holder having 15 years experience do PhD?
  8. Whether pursuing Ph.D will help to get better jobs in abroad for M.Sc in Electronics passed candidate, having 5 years working experience?
  9. Am I eligible for IAS exam? I am a 30 years old married woman, belong to Jammu & Kashmir and got married in HP
  10. What course can I do being 36 years old married woman and Political Science graduate?
  11. From which university I should do distance PhD in Architectural & Urban Planning being a PG Diploma holder with 28 years of experience?
  12. Can I clear JRF and do PhD at the age of 32 years having 10 years of Teaching experience?
  13. How can I prepare for bank jobs like bank PO? I am a graduate(married) woman
  14. Can a 22 years old married woman having 50% marks in graduation, apply for Army?
  15. Universities offering Part Time PhD in Organic Chemistry to M.Sc postgraduate who has 8 years of working experience?
  16. Any government jobs in any government department? I am a DME Holder and aged 39 years