28th December 2010, 07:50 PM

Last date of admission in DU South Campus in 2nd year program?

what is the last admission date in du south campus in 2nd year program.

1. Last date of admission in DU South Campus in 2nd year program? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the last date of B.A program 2nd year admission
  3. Can I take admission in 2nd year B.Tech program in IPU?
  4. Last date of passing B.Com from correspondence from South Campus? What is the fee structure?
  5. B.Com courses available at DU and their fee structure for 4 years program? Low fee colleges in North and South campus? Will bank provide education loan for studying B.Com?
  6. Is there any college that gives MSc degree in electronics?
  7. How to do training while studying B.Tech from VCTM Aligarh GBTU?
  8. How to do MS program after doing B.tech 2nd year in Tamilnadu
  9. Will I be considered for campus selection after clearing backlogs? -- [New]
  10. What kind of internship is to be done at the end of 2nd year? Names of the colleges that allow for internships in South Region?
  11. What's the procedure and last date for admission? I am a student of B.Com 2nd year
  12. Is there any chemical industry that's offering plant training in South India?
  13. How can I get admission for CS program? What is the procedure for admission? What is the last date for admission?
  14. How can i get admission for CS program? Procedure for admission? What is the last date for admission?
  15. Admission in MDU campus for B.Sc Physics honors after non medical course with 88.6% from CBSE board?
  16. How to get prepare for TCS campus placement while am doing B.Tech 2nd year?
  17. Can I get admission in Dual Degree program in BITS Pilani campus after scoring 283 marks in BITSAT?
  18. Am I eligible for campus interview after scoring 64% in 1st year, 53% in 2nd year and 67% in 3rd year?
15th January 2011, 07:47 PM
vikul

Unhappy Re: Last date of admission in DU South Campus in 2nd year program?

Sorry friend

but this information is not available on net so you should contact the DU office for this information.

SORRY
15th January 2011, 08:45 PM
surendergora

Default Re: Last date of admission in DU South Campus in 2nd year program?

Admission will start in April and till may 15th. So wait for that.
16th January 2011, 10:35 AM
drkpp

You can get this information directly from Delhi University South Campus.
Please find below the contact details:

Address: South Campus, Diplomatic Enclave, Dhaula Kuan , Delhi- 110021
Landmark: Near Anand Niketan And Santi Niketan
Phone: (011) 24112231, 24119832
16th January 2011, 05:16 PM
priya.lucku

plese visit on www.du.ac.in or on www.south.du.ac.in
28th February 2011, 11:59 PM
chinudey20

Admission will start in April and till may 15th.

So wait for that.
4th March 2011, 11:55 AM

can i get a transfer to south campus in my second year m.a?????
3rd May 2011, 03:49 PM

last date of application form of du campus for first year?
12th May 2011, 04:26 PM

can u plz give me d information abt bsc electronics from du.
Is it require any test or entrance for it?
If i am a diploma holder in EC after 10th dn will i do 1st year of bsc or wat?
plz inform me soon.
18th May 2011, 10:34 AM

can i get admission in du in 2nd year
31st May 2011, 06:03 PM
Afreen bano

Smile Re: Last date of admission in DU South Campus in 2nd year program?

Last date of admission in DU B.A.Program
12th June 2011, 10:22 AM

sir please tell me the procedure to get currospondance mba adission in delhi university.
21st July 2011, 08:53 AM

i want know eligibility for admission in mba south campus du?
24th September 2011, 11:50 AM

I had passed 1st year in 2010,but did not take admission in 2nd yr till yet ,,,,Can I am eligible till now for 2nd year.....total fee calculation part please tell me ...(Email Id : [email protected])
Manoj kumar
26th November 2011, 05:39 PM

I want to know what the Dates of admission BA Program Part 1 Second Year
1st December 2011, 11:30 PM

BA programme ke second year ke s o l ke addmission kab aur kis date ko honge aur kis date s classes start hongi
9th December 2011, 01:09 PM

b.com 2nd year pass corresponds bank overdraft fees and last date
19th December 2011, 11:37 AM

SIR MY QUESTION IS DU ADMISSION 2ND YEAR CROS POND. LAST DATE MOTI BAGH SOUTH COUMPAS P. R ME
19th December 2011, 12:47 PM

sir plz send me admission date and send me my email BA.PROGRAM 2ND YEAR (sol.du.ac.in)OPEN LEARNING FROM PLZ SIR
19th December 2011, 09:09 PM

i have pssed 1st year in b.a in 2010 and i am not admission in 2nd year so please which last date addmission of sol in 2nd year.id(sonu [email protected])please...
sonu singh
19th December 2011, 11:13 PM

What is last date of 2nd year admission?
Emai id [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 08:59 AM
harleen kaur123

Red face Re: Last date of admission in DU South Campus in 2nd year program?

Originally Posted by vikul View Post
Sorry friend

but this information is not available on net so you should contact the DU office for this information.

SORRY
sir i want to know what is all the procedure to take admission in 2 year B.A and what is the last date of admission in D.U.
22nd December 2011, 12:28 PM

sir mari ba 1first year programme main mari 2 sub mein back ai hai . iske admission form kab or kis window se milege.and ba2nd year ki admission
from kis window se kis date ko milega. iski admission fees kitni hai . main ye coures school of learning du se kar rahi ho main corresspondes ki students ho
email id [email protected]
phone no 8595114909
23rd December 2011, 02:56 PM

R/SIR,MAM
I had passed 1st year in 2010,but did not take admission in 2nd yr Can I am eligible till now for 2nd
year.total fee & last date for part ii, plz reply me.([email protected]) mob: 9999081852.
23rd December 2011, 02:59 PM

i have pssed 1st year in b.a in 2010 and i am not admission in 2nd year so please which last date addmission of sol in 2nd year ([email protected]) ph:9999081852
3rd January 2012, 08:22 AM

3rdyear ke addmistion ki last date kab tak hai
7th January 2012, 04:35 PM

PLEASE INFORM ME LAST DATE IN DU (NORTH CAMPUS) BA PROGRAMME 2ND YEAR ADMISSON
PLZ SEND MY EMAIL ID - [email protected]
8th February 2012, 04:42 AM

I am in 1st year of B.A(h) in B.H.U.but i want to admission in 2nd year in D.u.plz tell me proccessor to get admission in D.U
20th February 2012, 02:09 AM

i am in BA 1st year can i get admission in 2nd year in D.U. plz explain the procedure of admission and in which college??....
20th February 2012, 02:13 AM

i am doing 1st year from Rajasthan univ can i get admission in 2nd yr in DU??n in which college??plz reply asap!!
29th February 2012, 07:14 AM

plz tell me last date ba 2nd year and when i pay my fess plz...
becoz i m too late
plz tell me my contact no. 9582499299
i m waitting ur reply........
plz sir & mam
15th June 2012, 07:23 PM
sheshadev senapati

You can get this information directly from Delhi University South Campus.
Please find below the contact details:

Address: South Campus, Diplomatic Enclave, Dhaula Kuan , Delhi- 110021
Landmark: Near Anand Niketan And Santi Niketan
Phone: (011) 24112231, 24119832
1st November 2012, 08:07 PM

what is the last date of submitting application form of b.com (h) 2nd year
plz tell me
my email id is [email protected]
11th November 2012, 05:13 PM

WHEN THE ADMISSIONS WILL OPEN FOR 2ND YEAR STUDENTS
CONTACT NO 8802735329
18th November 2012, 01:03 PM

i am the student of b.a prog from sol .i want to know that when the admission will open for 2nd year
19th November 2012, 12:16 PM

after 1st year of sol results declared in november... when will the 2nd year admission process will start?
3rd December 2012, 09:53 AM

Sir if i pass 1st year from IGNOU & want to take admision in SOL in Second Year can this is allowed in D.U on not???
18th December 2012, 10:37 AM

Plz tell me the last date for the admission for second year in sol du.
6th January 2013, 08:20 PM

Plz tel d last date to get admision in 2nd yr b.a programe in sol n d amt of fee.
18th January 2013, 03:20 PM

PLEASE LET ME KNOW DELHI OPEN UNIVERSITY B A 2ND YEAR ADMISSION DATE
25th January 2013, 11:54 AM

I am Ba correspondence student
i am passed 1st year and pursuing in 2nd year!
So what is the last date of admission in du 2nd year ?
3rd June 2013, 11:40 AM

I had passed 1st year in 2010,but did not take admission in 2nd yr till yet ,,,,Can I am eligible till now for 2nd year.....total fee calculation part please tell me ...(Email Id : [email protected])
Manoj kumar
5th August 2013, 01:55 PM

Can I GET ADMISSION AFTER 1ST YEAR IN DU & WHAT"S THE CONDITIONS FOR ADMISSION.
2nd December 2013, 10:48 AM

what is the last date of 2nd year
4th December 2013, 06:29 PM

when will get marksheet b.a 1st programme 2013
5th December 2013, 05:21 PM

last date kab h b.com 2nd year ke admissions ki and uski fees kitni h,plz tell me
(mob.no.9999554396)
13th December 2013, 03:43 PM

sol 2nd year 2013 BA pass programm admission form
13th December 2013, 03:45 PM

2nd year BA Pass Programm admission form
19th December 2013, 01:32 PM

last date of b.a. 2end year admition in this year
24th December 2013, 05:20 PM

sir/mam
mam mai himachal mai rehti hu or manav bharti se mene ba final ki hai mai delhi university mai lowka intrst exam dena chati hu kya mai delhi university se LLB kar sakti hu my name is maahi