20th January 2011, 01:51 PM

Last date of registration for Company Secretary Executive Course

What is the last date of registration for cs executive course?

20th January 2011, 04:27 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Last date of registration for Company Secretary Executive Course

The last date of registration for the CS executive course is 28th feb or 31st aug as you can enroll for the CS program any time in a year & the exams of which are held in June as well as December.
21st January 2011, 04:32 PM
rahul_kumar066

The registration process is always keep going on throughout the year you can register in any time when you desire.
24th January 2011, 05:41 PM

sir if i have registered in february 2011 for cs executive. while i am perusing final year of b.com. is it vallied? because my result will declared for the month of june first weak. 2011.
30th January 2011, 06:32 PM

if i have registered in february 2011 for cs executive level. while i am perusing final year of b.com. is it valid? because my result of b.com will be declared in the month of june first weak or next ... 2011.
25th February 2011, 08:55 AM

sir if i have registered in february 2011 for cs executive. while i am perusing final year of b.com. is it vallied? because my result will declared for the month of june first weak. 2011.
25th February 2011, 05:11 PM

i m passing cs foundation ,what will my last date of registration for executive exam dec 2011
26th February 2011, 09:30 AM

If I get registered for cs executive in march 2011. then which attemt of exams i can give...?
27th February 2011, 01:55 PM

sir if i will register in february 2011 for cs executive. while i am perusing final year of b.b.a. is it valied? because my result will declared for the month of june 2011. plz reply ASAP
1st March 2011, 02:27 PM

sir i get registered for cs executive program in jan thn wch attempt of exm i can gve..june or dec...
1st March 2011, 02:34 PM

If I get registered for cs executive in jan 2011. thn wch attempt of exm i can gve...? june or dec
2nd March 2011, 08:16 PM

last date of registeration of cs exam 2011
7th March 2011, 10:50 PM

Pleas guide me for Company secretary course and last registration dates as well as exemption after B.com
22nd March 2011, 09:49 PM

hello sir, i am pursuing b.com(h) 2nd year and i passed foundation in year 2010 , now i want to do registration in executive programme so pl. tell me what is the last date of registration and amount of fee.REPLY ASAP.
30th March 2011, 08:18 AM

Firsty i have to know what is last date of registration? second thing is i have done MBA(Fin) with fisrtst class, one of the my friend told me will get exumption of any one subject form c s course. Is it possible?
10th April 2011, 08:13 PM

As i could not register for cs executive course on time then is there any other option that i can register now for december 2011 ? pls do reply.
12th April 2011, 10:26 PM

Sir, i had done 5yrs law, wanted 2 do cs.what will be the course & last date of registration, plz do reply.
6th May 2011, 02:42 AM

As i could not register for cs executive course on time then is there any other option that i can register now for december 2011 ? pls do reply.
Hi there,

If you apply before 31st may 2011 you are eligible for appearing one module in December 2011 and another module on next June.If you apply before 31st August 2011 you are eligible to appear for both modules on next June.
11th May 2011, 12:07 PM

what is the last date of registration for executive programme ?
4th June 2011, 10:35 AM

what is the last date for registration for cs executive december 2011?
6th June 2011, 12:46 PM

sir,i have given foundation exam in june 2011.when can i appear for executive programme the earliest one?
6th June 2011, 12:49 PM

sir,i have given foundation exam in 2011 june .when can i appear in executive programme ?
20th June 2011, 06:15 PM

hello sir i am passing m.com last five year and i want to last date registration of company secretary executive course and which attemp of exam i can give
20th June 2011, 09:22 PM

hello sir i am passing m.com and i want to last date of registration executive course and which attemp of exam i can give its argent plz.
28th July 2011, 10:56 PM

wat is d last date of registration

i have completed my bbm nd i just want to the last date of registration for executive course.
30th July 2011, 10:37 AM

Can anyboday tell me about the latest news regarding the cs executive programme..please let me know about last date in 2011 for cs executive registration.
30th July 2011, 10:38 AM

Hi there,

If you apply before 31st may 2011 you are eligible for appearing one module in December 2011 and another module on next June.If you apply before 31st August 2011 you are eligible to appear for both modules on next June.
Can anyboday tell me about the latest news regarding the cs executive programme..please let me know about last date in 2011 for cs executive registration.
2nd August 2011, 12:55 PM

can i give examination of executive program in december 2011 while i take admission in august 2011???
2nd August 2011, 01:02 PM

what is the procedure of admission of executive program???can you discribe me????
2nd August 2011, 01:05 PM

but if i registere in before 31 aug.....can i give one module exam in december
10th August 2011, 02:23 PM

Sir i want to do examination cs excutive programm 2module confirm me last date of form fill up date and total rs.
20th August 2011, 07:13 PM

sir i am in 3rd year now if i register before 31 aug will i be able to write my executive program exam in june . i will get my marks only in may
23rd August 2011, 12:54 PM

can admission into cs executive be taken online?
26th August 2011, 05:47 PM

Last date of registration for Company Secretary IN SEP 2011
27th August 2011, 02:36 PM

sir I passed the cs foundation exam of june 2011. I want to registration in executive programme so I want to tale you that what is the last date of registration date of june 2012 exam.
28th August 2011, 11:06 AM
saugata2008

Last date of registration for Company Secretary Executive Course = 28 February to 31 august .You can enroll yourself whenever you want in a year. The exam is conducted on jun and december .

19th October 2011, 12:46 AM

sir i want to know when i get my registration number
6th November 2011, 06:44 PM

i want to give in june 1 module of cs inter..what is the last date of registration.
27th November 2011, 11:43 PM

sir i am complete b.a i want join c.s course please reply sit i am waiting for your side reply .
9th December 2011, 04:06 PM

what is last date for registration of cs executive level held in june 2012
12th January 2012, 11:42 AM

i registered for CS Executive in September 2010.what are the procedure to the appear for CS Executive June 2012 exam?do i have to re-register?
27th February 2012, 12:06 AM

after passing fondation programme .wht is the last date of registration of executive level?????
1st March 2012, 09:56 PM

I have submitted my executive form bt i forgot to write d category in the form. Wl it b canceld? Plz am tensd
30th March 2012, 12:26 PM

s site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 6 on 1024 x 768 pixel resolution
19th April 2012, 06:45 PM
mannah mitz

Question Re: Last date of registration for Company Secretary Executive Course

what is the last date of registration for executive programme ?
for december 2012 and what documents r to b attached with application form, 70 hour computer course certificate necessary , centres of c. s in maharashtra , payment charge for executive level of c.s., exam details, i have completed m . com in 2010 so i would hav 2 attach gap certificate also with form
20th April 2012, 11:39 PM
maya_sarabhai

Hi friend

You do Company secretary course after your class 12.
It is a reputed course and also offers good job opportunities.
You have to act as a mediator between a company and its shareholders; government and regulatory authorities.

In it there are 3 stages:

1.Foundation

Eligibility: class 12

Duration: 8 months

2.Intermediate

*A pass in ICAI

*A master's degree

3.Final

On clearing intermediate you are eligible to do final.

ALL THE BEST
22nd April 2012, 07:07 AM

is there any extention date or do we get any extra/additional date for regestering in cs. executive prog for june attempt? kindly let me knw
16th May 2012, 12:09 PM

sir please know me that cs executive one group registration last date for nov. 2012 attampt.
26th June 2012, 08:43 PM

sir plz inform me that what is the last date for registration for the executive level for june2013 attempt
11th September 2012, 11:58 AM

Default Re: Last date of registration for Company Secretary Executive Course to give exam in june 2013

I WANT TO KNOW THAT IF I REGISTER BEFORE NOV 2013 I AM ABLE TO GIVE EXAM IN BOTH MODULES OR ONE MODULE.