21st July 2011, 07:05 PM

List of best universities which offer direct admission in B.Tech?

i got 70% i 12+ i want to get direct admission in b.tech please give me list of best university. i got 48 marks in aieee havining rank 3,24,000

1. Will I have to give the entrance exams like GATE to take admission in Ph.D? List of government or central universities offering Ph.D in computer science?
  2. List of institutes and universities for direct Ph.D admission and also provide scholarship?
  3. Can I study M.A.(Psychology) after completing B.A. in Philosophy?
  4. Universities or colleges that provides direct admission in PhD to female candidates?
  5. How can I start the Ph.D joining process after completion of M.Sc B.Ed degree?
  6. What is the qualification required to study MBBS in abroad?
  7. Names of the universities which offer Home Science Ph.D admission? List of those universities?
  8. Universities which offer direct admission in PhD(Visual Arts) for NET qualified candidate?
  9. How can get admission in top universities for M.Tech Automotive Engineering? GATE coaching in Hyderabad? Percentage needed to get admission in top universities?
  10. Will I have to give any entrance exams like GATE to do Ph.D in Computer Science? Procedure to do Ph.D? List of government or central universities offering Ph.D in Computer Science?
  11. Is possible to do IIT/B.tech after diploma in computer engineering?
  12. Cut off list for direct admission to 2nd year of Engineering for Mumbai and Pondicherry Universities?
  13. List of the government colleges which offer direct 2nd year admission in medical electronics?
  14. List of colleges or universities(Government) where I can get admission for B.Tech on the basis of Merit?
  15. Where can I get admission for B.Com after completion of 12th board exam? -- [New]
  16. List of reputed universities which offer M.Sc(Electronics) in India? Procedure to get admission?
  17. Top colleges offering course in MSc Astrophysics and Nuclear Physics? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Studies in Canada for a candidate who has secured 56% in 12th non-medical?
11th August 2011, 08:13 AM
maddusajj

Default Re: List of best universities which offer direct admission in B.Tech?

hi...there are many colleges which offer admission on the basis of the internediate marks but the fees in these collges are very high and you get admission in the nri quoata or the management quoata,the fees are as high as 14 laklhs as donation fees and then an fees of more than one lakh every year plus the hostel fees which is quite an huge amount and every one can not afford them,some of the collges offering admission in the management quoata are :
1.vellur institute of technology,vellur
2.manipal university,karnataka
3.srm university
4.gitam university,vizag
5.kalinga institute of technology
6.chaitanya bharathi institute of technology ,hyderabad
7.vasavi college of engineering
8.kasi institute of technology,varanarsi
12th December 2011, 01:09 AM

i got 70% i 12+ i want to get direct admission in b.tech please give me list of best university. i got 48 marks in aieee havining rank 3,24,000
You can not get admissions in any top college because you get very low rank.
If you want you can take admissions in any private university under Management Quota.

Some top university you get are:-
-S.R.M UNIVERSITY
-MANIPAL UNIVERSITY
-K.I.I.T UNIVERSITY
-V.I.T

ALL THE BEST!
4th May 2012, 05:49 PM

aieee me kitne rank tak gov. College milta hai
11th August 2012, 04:56 AM
Onkar Kaur

List of colleges offering direct admission either under NRI or Management quota:

1. Vellur Institute of Technology, Vellur

2. Manipal University, Karnataka

3. SRM University

4. Gitam University, Vizag

5. Kalinga Institute of Technology

6. Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad

7. Vasavi College of Engineering

8. Kasi Institute of Technology, Varanasi
29th December 2012, 10:30 AM
MAKES 25

Talking Re: List of best universities which offer direct admission in B.Tech?

DEAR FRIEND,

I HAVE GIVEN BELOW LIST OF BEST UNIVERSITY FOR B.TECH :-

1. S.R.M UNIVERSITY.

2. MANIPAL UNIVERSITY.

3. VELLUR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGYG

4. GITAM UNIVERSITY.

5. KASHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,VARANSI.

6. KALINGA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY.

7. CHAITANYA BHARTHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY.

with best wishes of Makes 25.
27th May 2013, 12:07 AM

I want to take admission in VIT(vellor institute of technology) for B.TEcH.Will you please help me how can I get the admission in VIT?
30th June 2013, 10:18 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend these are some best Universities which offer direct admission in B.Tech:-

- Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad

- Vasavi College of Engineering

- Kasi Institute of Technology, Varanasi

- Vellur Institute of Technology, Vellur

- Manipal University, Karnataka

- SRM University

- Gitam University, Vizag

- Kalinga Institute of Technology etc.

All the best.........
30th June 2013, 10:32 PM
saswat1989

the collges offering admission in the management quoata are :
1.vellur institute of technology,vellur
2.manipal university,karnataka
3.srm university
4.gitam university,vizag
5.kalinga institute of technology

13th April 2015, 07:56 PM

My 12th percenrege is 87.6 from up board. Nd jee main ranks ia about 1 lakh...colleges where i can join....or hoping any government college..
23rd May 2015, 12:57 PM

Is manipal offering direct admissions in mbbs too n if yes then wat's their donation fee?
6th August 2015, 01:11 AM

I have goat 80%in state board aieee marks60 ranks 300000 i want admation in vit