17th September 2011, 08:55 PM
joffyjob

List of colleges providing M.Tech in Mathematics? How may I get details for the same? What's GATE score is needed for taking admission? I'm a B.Tech graduate in Electronics and communication

I want to go for M-tech in Mathematics. Could you please give some colleges which are having this course and get me the details about the gate score and all? I am a B-tech graduate in Electronics and communication.

Related Questions:
  1. List of Government Colleges for M.Tech or PhD in Biotechnology taking GATE score for admission? I got 947 rank, 40.67 percentile and 381 score in GATE
  2. List of institutes providing M.Tech admission in computer science and engineering without GATE score card?
  3. List of colleges for M.E Electronics course in Satellite Communication? Score required in GATE to get admission in IITs and NITs?
  4. Admission in M.Tech is possible after B.Tech? Details of colleges providing such admission? -- [New]
  5. GATE Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Colleges offering M.Tech in ECE except IITs and NITs? Also colleges providing M.Tech without a valid GATE score?
  7. Colleges providing M.tech. in Power Engineering? Admission without GATE exam possible in Deemed universities?
  8. List of colleges offering M.Tech admission without GATE score in London?
  9. List of top colleges providing masters in electronics and communication engineering?
  10. PHD in ECE without Gate score card or CSIR UGC NET score?
  11. List of colleges considering admission without the GATE score in M.Tech Environmental Engineering?
  12. Syllabus for entrance test of CDAC Hyderabad? Which course is suitable for me?
  13. Previous years question papers of Animal Husbandry and Vet science of RAS exam?
  14. Will the GATE score help me to get admission for Ph.D after M.Tech Electronics? What is the admission criteria?