19th July 2017, 09:02 AM
Unregistered

List of colleges in United Kingdom to study MA in English Language and Literature

Hello sir, I am studying in final year of BA in English Language and Literature course and now want to study MA in same stream from United Kingdom. Please suggest me some colleges for it.

Related Questions:
  1. Can we choose Tamil as an optional subject for IAS mains exam? Institutes providing coaching in that subject?
  2. Options of further studies in ENT field at England?
  3. Books to be referred to prepare for the entrance of masters in Linguistics?
  4. Does JNU provides MA degree in English language?
  5. How to do M.Tech from UK or USA? I have scored 72% marks in B.Tech
  6. Top colleges in Germany/Europe for Forensics/Cyber Security and their admission details?
  7. List of universities which offer Ph.D in English Language/Literature in India?
  8. List of colleges to study GNM Nursing Course from United Kingdom? Will I have to pass IELTS exam for it?
  9. Courses available in United Kingdom along with Electrical and Marine Science for BE EEE holder? Best colleges of United Kingdom?
  10. Available diploma courses in English literature?
  11. Best university of United Kingdom to do PhD in English? Procedure to get admission and study visa for it?
  12. Best colleges of United Kingdom to study degree course in Renewable Energy Engineering? Scope in India after this course?
  13. Best colleges to study Mass & Media from United Kingdom? Way to get admission and eligibility criteria?
  14. Requirements to study Masters in Computer Science from United Kingdom? Suggest colleges with admission procedure?
  15. How to do M.Phil after completing my B.A and M.A in English Language and Literature? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to do M.Phil after completing M.A and B.A in English Language and Literature?
  17. Best colleges in United Kingdom to study MBA in International Banking and Finance course? How much it cost to study it? -- [New]