1st January 2012, 05:24 PM
arundhathipatil

List of companies which use GATE score for selection? Any software companies which recruit through GATE score?

i would like to know the list of companies which use the GATE score for selection.i'm studying B.E electrical and electronics. i would also like to know are there any software companies which recruit through GATE score?

8th April 2012, 12:49 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: List of companies which use GATE score for selection? Any software companies which recruit through GATE score?

I got 24 marks in GATE . Can i get admission in any colleges?
11th April 2012, 04:25 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: List of companies which use GATE score for selection? Any software companies which recruit through GATE score?

WHAT IS THE USE OF GATE SCORE CARD?
14th April 2012, 12:54 PM
Unregistered

i got gate score as 335 which companies can recruit me (for eee)
21st June 2012, 06:33 PM
Unregistered

my gate score is 366. How can i use dis to get a job (for cse)????
9th July 2012, 07:18 PM
Unregistered

List of companies which use GATE score for selection? Any software companies which recruit through GATE score?
i would like to know the list of companies which use the GATE score for selection.i'm studying B.E electrical and electronics. i would also like to know are thereany software companies which recruit through GATE score?
18th July 2012, 12:16 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: List of companies which use GATE 2012 score for selection? Any software companies which recruit through GATE score?

list out the company which recuriuit through 2012
23rd September 2012, 11:37 AM
Unregistered

iam studying engineering first year in tamilnadu.i want to know the use of gate exam for job?
7th October 2012, 07:42 PM
Unregistered

Iam a B.E/EEE 2011 passed out student. Iam qualified in GATE 2012 & i get a score of 27.33. After that may i apply any govt. or private company?
2nd January 2013, 11:55 PM
Unregistered

How do i apply for gate exam