22nd October 2010, 04:11 PM
shayanmitra26

List of private institutes offering general studies?

want to know about some private institiute for general studies? can you please help me out?

thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Information about medical colleges?
  2. List of institutes offering msc in clinical research? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to join Merchant Navy after Matric? I am a student of Matric
  4. How to apply for hospitality and tourism jobs in any five star hotel? -- [New]
  5. MCH offering private and government institutes in Maharashtra or rest of India? What is the admission procedure? Opportunities available after completion of MS General Surgery?
  6. Institutes offering Ph.D in Civil Engineering stream? List of IITs and foreign institutes? Is IISC Bangalore offering this course?
  7. How may I get ranking of universities of Maharashtra providing MCA course? How may I get syllabus for MAH-CET?
  8. Names of central government and private institutes offering Chartered Accountancy?
  9. Can I do B.Ed course being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BBA course?
  10. List of institutes and admission procedure for Pharmaceutical Management in Mumbai and Gujarat
  11. What is the complete syllabus for PCS entrance exam?
  12. How can I join GP rating course after completing HSC with 64% and 48% in PCM?
  13. List of the colleges or institutes offering coaching for AP TET?
  14. What's the course fee in private colleges of Orissa for MBBS course? List of the medical colleges along with their fee structure(per annum) in Orissa for MBBS including KIITS, Bhuneshwar? List if the coaching institutes offering preparation class
  15. List of top 50 institutes in India?
  16. List of companies and institutes offering 6 weeks of industrial training to specialize in my trade?
  17. List of the further courses with institutes offering admission through entrance exam for diploma holder in Plastic Technology?
  18. Institutes offering Integrated Ph.D after BSc Biotech?