6th May 2011, 02:05 PM
vkbl3889

List of universities in USA where I can join for M.S(Telecommunication) after scoring average GPA of 6.90/10 and 1250 GRE score?

hello
i am in my 3rd year b.tech, private college(under WBUT) in Kolkata.
my average GPA for the first 5 semesters is 6.90/10.
my GRE score is 1250. i will take my toefl very soon.
suggest me a list of universities in the USA for MS(telecommunications).

Related Questions:
  1. Universities in US for MS(Telecommunication) after 1250 score in GRE and 6.90 GPA till 5th semester B.Tech?
  2. List of universities for MS(Telecommunication) in USA?
  3. How to set career after MS in computer science in abroad?
  4. Which are the good universities in USA offering MS in control and automation or embedded systems? What are the GRE score requirements? Whats the average living cost in USA?
  5. List of universities in USA I can apply for MS in electrical and electronics after scoring 1200+3.5 in GRE?
  6. Which universities in USA I can apply for MS after scoring 1200+3.5 marks in GRE?
  7. In which universities can I get in USA for MS in CS after scoring 820 GRE score?
  8. How much should I score in GRE and TOEFL to be eligible for top 50 universities? List of universities for MS in PM?
  9. Which all universities I can get admissions based on GRE score of 1480-1520? -- [New]
  10. Chances of getting full scholarship in universities of USA? List of universities where I can get the scholarship?
  11. Which are the good universities in USA offering MS in Control and Automation or Embedded Systems? What is the GRE score requirements? What is the average living cost in USA?
  12. Best universities in Canada and USA to choose with 310 GRE marks?
  13. List of universities offering full scholarship in USA for a candidate with 7.5 Bands in IELTS and 2100 score in SAT?
  14. Minimum marks required in GRE and TOEFL to get in average universities for MS in Civil Engineering in USA