7th January 2011, 05:57 AM
cutemohamed

USA universities which offer full scholarships to students having high GPA and TOEFL score??

Hello,

I am an IGCSE student with high grades(GPA:3.9 or 4.0)
and TOEFL score :95
I am looking for a USA university which could offer me a full scholarship, is that possible?

Related Questions:
  1. Is full scholarship possible in MIT, USA after high GPA and TOEFL score?
  2. Chances of getting full scholarship in universities of USA? List of universities where I can get the scholarship?
  3. List of universities in USA where I can join for M.S(Telecommunication) after scoring average GPA of 6.90/10 and 1250 GRE score?
  4. Possibility to get full scholarship in US Colleges having 3.5 in GPA and 79 in TOEFL?
  5. Universities in US for MS(Telecommunication) after 1250 score in GRE and 6.90 GPA till 5th semester B.Tech?
  6. How much TOEFL score should I get in order to get into top 20-30 universities of USA? Which universities are good in Electronics Stream in USA?
  7. Which USA universities offer full scholarships for undergraduate international students?
  8. List of universities offering full scholarship in USA for a candidate with 7.5 Bands in IELTS and 2100 score in SAT?
  9. Names of the universities where IELTS/GRE/TOEFL is not required and which offer scholarships to foreign, poor but meritorious students?
  10. Details of GRE syllabus and Scholarship?
  11. Is it necessary to appear in both GRE and TOEFL to study MS in US? List of universities which offer admission through TOEFL and GRE?
  12. What is the procedure followed to apply for scholarship to do higher studies in UK?
  13. Can I get a job in Germany after completing B.E in Mechanical Engineering? Is IELTS enough for doing MS in Germany?
  14. Is it possible to apply for Ph.D course in US with scholarship?
  15. What is the minimum qualification required to do MS in CS from USA? -- [New]