17th March 2015, 03:12 AM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to appear in both GRE and TOEFL to study MS in US? List of universities which offer admission through TOEFL and GRE?

Hello,
I am studying B.Tech(CSE).
Kindly tell me which universities in USA consider TOEFL marks & which universities consider GRE marks? What is minimum score to qualify in those exams? Is it necessary to write both exams to do MS in US?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it necessary to appear in both GRE and TOEFL to study MS in US? List of universities which offer admission through TOEFL and GRE? -- [New]
  2. What shall I do to MS from abroad in CS stream?
  3. Is there any way to apply for Ph.D in US without doing GRE/TOEFL?
  4. Detailed information about scholarship provided by universities in Abroad for MS? Preparation tips for GRE and TOEFL?
  5. Procedure to study M.S. in abroad? Is GRE and TOEFL necessary?
  6. Percentage required in GRE and TOEFL to study MS in Economics in USA for B.Com student? Necessity of GRE and TOEFL?
  7. Whether GRE and TOEFL are enough to study MBA in abroad? Procedure to apply, preparation tips and last date to apply for GRE and TOEFL?
  8. Studying MS in Abroad for B.Tech(IT) candidate?
  9. Chances of going abroad after clearing GRE -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Is it necessary to take GRE and TOEFL exam to study Ph.D in foreign countries?
  11. MBA or Master's degree in Pharmacy, which has wide scope if study in USA? List of entrance exam for admission?
  12. Which all exams are necessary to do MS in USA?
  13. Where else can the GRE and TOEFL/IELTS score be useful other than for seeking admission in colleges Abroad?
  14. Whether it is possible to get admission without GRE or TOEFL?
  15. Is it a good choice for me of doing MS in Aerospace Engineering? Will there be any Entrance Exam to join this course?
  16. What is mean by GRE and TOEFL? Number of attempts and selection process for M.S. in USA? How can I get scholarship through GRE and TOEFL?