25th March 2011, 08:41 PM
Shivali Saxena

M.Sc(CS) or MBA: better choice after B.Sc?

hello sir/mam
i m shivali saxena from up.
i m going to appear in b.sc. final year exam . plz tell me can i apply for m.sc.(com.sc.) in banasthali university bcoz admission is based on merit that's why i m asking this question.can i apply two courses on one application form (m.sc. and mba). how can i apply . what is admission criteria and fees structure for both . plz mention all necessary information. hurry!!

Related Questions:
  1. Is it a good choice to join MBA in Operation Management after BSc Chemistry if I have 3 years experience?
  2. M.Sc(Biotechnology) or MBA: Better choice after B.Sc(Biotechnology)?
  3. Is it a good choice to join MBA in Hindustan University Chennai after finishing BSc from St Joseph's Bangalore?
  4. Can I do MBA after BSc computer science?
  5. Is BSc nursing the right choice after passing out higher secondary? Should I instead choose BSc agriculture?
  6. How to join Airline MBA after completing BSc computer science? What is the scope of Airline MBA?
  7. Is MBA in Management a better choice after BSc in MSCS?
  8. Between MBA and MC which is a better choice after completing degree in IT?
  9. Which one is better between BBA and B.Com before joining MBA? Is MBA a right choice for me if I am interested in Marketing?
  10. Which is a better choice after BSc Computer Science between MBA and MCA?
  11. ME or MBA? after B.E-Biomedical Engineering? will the MBA- Hospital management in ramachandra medical university be a better choice? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which specialization in MBA is better for BSc computer science students? Can I get a good job after completing MBA?
  13. MCA, MBA or M.Sc (Computer science): better choice after B.Sc?
  14. Which course is a better choice for me among M.Sc in IT, MCA and MBA after completion of B.Sc in IT having interest in Programming?
  15. How to join MBA IT after BSc IT?