8th June 2011, 07:26 PM
chandras1111

Mahindra Satyam Selection process and previous years question papers?

Greetings to everyone

i am going to participate mahindra satyam campus recruitment drive this month. so please can any one send mahindra satyam selection process and previous paper to my mail [email protected] or post this.

If you do this i will be very thankful to you

16th June 2011, 12:58 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Mahindra Satyam Selection process and previous years question papers?

Originally Posted by chandras1111 View Post
Greetings to everyone

i am going to participate mahindra satyam campus recruitment drive this month. so please can any one send mahindra satyam selection process and previous paper to my mail [email protected] or post this.

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF MAHINDRA SATYAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of Mahindra Satyam in this post... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Mahindra Selection Process consists of 3 important rounds which are as follows...

-> Aptitude Round.

-> Technical Interview.

-> HR Interview.

-> We had Mahindra Satyam placement drive in our college 4 months back and selected in it too..

-> For further detailed information about Mahindra Satyam, am ready to help you out just mail me in [email protected] or leave a post in our forum..
File Type: zip new.zip(409.9 KB, 1321 views)
File Type: zip MahindraSatyam.zip(79.0 KB, 1153 views)
File Type: zip mahendrasatyampapers.zip(193.2 KB, 1219 views)
16th June 2011, 01:05 AM
mobeshpal

Default Re: Mahindra Satyam Selection process and previous years question papers?

HI
MAHINDRA SATYAM IN THIS YEAR
WRITTEN
TECHNICAL INTERVIEW
HR ROUND

ITS PAPER:--

BELOW LINK ACESS YOU FIND ALL THE PREVIOUS YEAR PAPERS:--

http://fw.freshersworld.com/placemen...any.asp?cid=97
16th June 2011, 01:34 AM

Default Re: Mahindra Satyam Selection process and previous years question papers?

Greetings to everyone

MAHINDRA SATYAM

In Mahindra satyam there is three process-
aptitude Round-time is factor.

Technical Interview
1) 1st technical- it is too tough
2) 2nd technical-it is eassy

HR Interview-just formality.

for previous year question you can vist.
http://fw.freshersworld.com/placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=97&pid=10875&pgcount=1&prio=19

16th June 2011, 02:33 AM
sarawgi.ankit

Location: District & session court Dindori disst. Dindori (MP)

hello ,
i am very happy to know that you got the call of mahindra satyam.
as for ur information there are 3 round .
1st one is aptitude written test
2nd one is technical interview
than 3rd is HR interview.

reffed the aptitude book RS agrwal for prepration of Aptitude test..

wish you all the best for ur written exam.
16th June 2011, 08:12 AM
venkatgct

Greetings to everyone

friend,

the mahindra satyam is a wel known company with attarctive salary package. congrats on attending the interview.

the recruitment consists of the following steps, each being a elimination round.

they are:

1.APTITUDE ROUND (BOTH GENERAL AND TECHNICAL QUESTIONS)

2. TECHNICAL GD ROUND 1

3. TECHNICAL GD ROUND 2

4. GENERAL GD

5. HR INTERVIEW.

Remember u hav to impress the HR in the interview to stand on top and get the placement assured.

practise a mock with ur friends wich wil be much helpful.

regards and congrats...
16th June 2011, 02:13 PM
sandymishra45

Arrow Re: Mahindra Satyam Selection process and previous years question papers?

Mahindra Selection Process consists of 3 important rounds.

1.Aptitude Round.

2. Technical Interview.

3. HR Interview.

they had Mahindra Satyam placement drive in their college 4 months back and selected in it too..
16th June 2011, 09:16 PM
dineshpandiyan

Post Re: Mahindra Satyam Selection process and previous years question papers?

In mahendra satyam compay selected the candidates based on your marks.

Process detail:

1).Written Test
2).Interview

Aptitude test – 70 questions (3 sub sections); 40 min duration for all sub sections with no negative marks
Logical and analytical reasoning - nonverbal (1)
Logical and analytical reasoning - verbal (2)
Numerical and mathematical abilities (3)

English Test – 100 questions (8 sub sections); 40 min duration for all sub sections with no negative marks
Tenses (1)
Subject-Verb Agreement (2)
Sentence Construction (3)
Reading Passage (4)
Prepositions (5)
Confusable Words (6)
Building Verbiage (7)
Articles (8)
16th June 2011, 11:23 PM

ya i want to knw how to become army officer girls
16th June 2011, 11:34 PM

ya i want to knw how to become army officer girls
23rd July 2011, 05:33 PM

[QUOTE=chandras1111;747541]Greetings to everyone

i am going to participate mahindra satyam campus recruitment drive this month. so please can any one send mahindra satyam selection process and previous question papers to my mail [email protected] or post this.

23rd July 2011, 05:35 PM

i am going to participate mahindra satyam campus recruitment drive this month. so please can any one send mahindra satyam selection process and previous question papers to my mail [email protected] or post this.

23rd July 2011, 05:36 PM

5th August 2011, 06:52 PM

i want latest updation for mahindra satyam
25th August 2011, 09:22 PM

hello sir.Iam malika chemical engineering student and my question is may i appeal an interview for mahindra satyam??? may i eligible???
25th August 2011, 09:37 PM

hello sir, Iam malika, Iam a chemical engineering student and my question is can i appeal an interview for mahindra satyam????
31st August 2011, 07:57 PM

hello sir i am anusha with minimum knowledge of c language can i get selected in satyam mahindra?please tell me the solution?
6th September 2011, 08:22 PM

which subjects knowledge should we have to pass through technical round in mahindra satyam
11th September 2011, 12:43 PM

hai sir i am bharath from kurnool and tech mahindra and mahindra satyam are going to conduct on campus in our college so please give me some information regarding the company and in what areas we have concentrate more can u please sent the answers to my mail [email protected] waiting for ur response sir
11th September 2011, 06:57 PM

wat are the questionasked in techinical round
13th September 2011, 09:10 PM

sir can you please tell me which should i refer in order to prepare for technical interview of mahindra satyam?
20th September 2011, 08:52 PM

Is technical round so tough....how to clear it?
5th December 2011, 07:08 PM

i want some sample questions
15th December 2011, 06:33 PM

how many section are there in mathematics like Numbers ,Ages?
2nd September 2012, 06:47 PM

Hi to all this is Nissar i had done 2 rounds in mahindra satyam
1.Aptitude Round.

2.Telephonic Interview.

But 3 round Technical round and HR Interview. how it will be going i don;t know can u give me help