12th February 2012, 02:20 AM
Minimum GATE score for admission in IITs or NITs?
what is the minimum GATE score to adimission in IIT/NIT ?
please reply on my email id.. |
16th March 2012, 09:57 AM
![]()
My gate score is 80. Have any chance to get M.Tech in Civil Engineering.
16th March 2012, 11:24 PM
![]()
my score is 39 in mechanical,will i expect nit?
30th March 2012, 01:28 AM
![]()
my gate2012 cse score is 311,AIR is 21681,percentile is 86.17,marks is 31.67 out of 100.i belongs to general category.plz suggests which college i deserve for mtech in cse.should i expect for NITs.if not suggests me which colleges i can get.
31st March 2012, 07:18 PM
![]()
my gate 2012 cs score is 289, AIR is 26304, marks is 30 out of 100belongs OBC category . plz suggests which college i deserve for mtech in cs. should i accept for NITs. if not suggests me which colleges i can get?
1st April 2012, 12:33 AM
![]()
See this is a controversy question. Although it varies year to year.Generally two main factors are fully depend on this which are : 1. Number of students appeared in the stream in which you are appearing in. 2. Maximum marks obtained in a year by a candidate. According two the factor your GATE score is evaluated. So especially there is no fixed marks to get chance in IITs and NITs. Although I will tell you about this. According me it is 40 to 50 marks you have to get out of 100. ~regards~ priyo |
1st April 2012, 12:35 AM
![]()
See this is a controversy question. Although it varies year to year.Generally two main factors are fully depend on this which are : 1. Number of students appeared in the stream in which you are appearing in. 2. Maximum marks obtained in a year by a candidate. According two the factor your GATE score is evaluated. So especially there is no fixed marks to get chance in IITs and NITs. Although I will tell you about this. According me it is 40 to 50 marks you have to get out of 100. ~regards~ priyo |
4th April 2012, 04:06 PM
![]()
Name : Joshua Julian,
Gate Score:271, Marks Obtained:28.67, Percentile:81.6, All India Rank:30,500. Total Rank:1,56,700.........Please Kindly Guide me to Choose The College...Whether i have to get IIT 0r NIT?,,,,,,Other any other colleges ,,,please say good college for me friends.... |
20th April 2012, 11:08 AM
![]()
my gate score is 280 can i get seat in nit or iits my e-mail is [email protected]
22nd September 2012, 05:12 PM
![]()
kindly reply me , how many times could we able to attempt gate examination??? please do reply me to this mail id:[email protected]
5th April 2013, 01:45 PM
![]()
Hi, my gate mark is 19.33
Gate score is 173 Air is 19646 Category- sc Can I get atleast a nit...??? Plz help me out.... Mail me if possible... [email protected] |