11th August 2012, 06:39 PM
kuldeep.kumar.sharma

Notification details about Indian Air Force X Group exam

dear sir ,tell me notification details about indian air force x group exam2012......

8th September 2012, 07:56 AM

Default Re: Notification details about Indian Air Force X Group exam

How many times form of iaf x group comes out in every year
6th October 2012, 09:02 PM

sir, i want to know that when will the form releted to air force 'x group' be announced,pls kindly grant me all information releted to this at my e_mail i.d. following..
"[email protected]'

thank you.....
15th October 2012, 09:54 PM

when the merit will publish ??? 31 aug
7th November 2012, 01:42 PM

when did aiforce x group forms for 2013 come,my id is [email protected]
13th November 2012, 04:20 PM

Sir,i want to know that when the form of indian airforce x Group will be announced,pis kindly grant me all information related to this.
30th November 2012, 08:28 PM

Sir, kya Airforce'x'group technical ka exam year me two times hota hai?
4th December 2012, 08:28 PM

sir air force x gp ke form kab aayenge.
16th December 2012, 03:13 PM

sir air force x gp ke form kab aayenge.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/notification-details-about-indian-air-force-x-group-exam-903868.html#ixzz2FCdAEiSD
21st December 2012, 07:18 PM

sir air force x gp ka form kab ayega?
14th January 2013, 02:04 PM

sir air forcex group ka fprm kab aayega
4th May 2013, 12:37 PM

Sir IAF kaka exam year me two times hota hai ?
6th May 2013, 08:32 PM

Sir what type of photos are submitted in the application form?
15th July 2013, 08:35 PM
megayounus786

Originally Posted by kuldeep.kumar.sharma View Post
dear sir ,tell me notification details about indian air force x group exam2012......

Here is the notification that released officially is attached. Please download it

INSTRUCTIONS FOR SUBMITTING ONLINE APPLICATIONS
AIR FORCE COMMON ADMISSION TEST
1. Notification. Please read the Notification for AFCAT 2012 given in the website carefully with particular reference to various qualifying requirements.
2. Documents. Keep all your educational documents - like Pass Certificate and Mark Sheets of Secondary School (10th), Sr. Secondary School [12th], Graduation and Post Graduation (if applicable) - at hand for ready reference.
3. Photograph. Please ensure that a soft copy of your recent colour passport size photograph as per the specifications (please refer Appendix 'A'), between 10 KB to 250 KB, is available in the computer. Attachment of the photograph is mandatory for submission of online application. In addition, two copies of the same photograph would be required to be affixed to the Admit Card and Identification Card at a later date.
4. Finger Print & Signature. If facilities exist, prepare a scanned copy of your finger print and signature and save them in the computer. However, uploading of fingerprint and signatures are optional.